Full Version: CHINA'S icbc bANK NO MONEY TO GIVE cny BONUS..TIONGS KPKB...
hwang tang hwang tang!!
(09-02-2024, 06:45 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: [ -> ]Lao uncle you don't be racist and post fake article regarding China.
i posted the wrong video
i changed it already'
https://youtu.be/vzfxOf7l8hY
Ccp govt will cover up any video that look bad for them..lucky now china people know how to use iPhone and leak out their oen CCP丑陋行为.
[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum leh LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]
never heard of cny bonus before in Sg?
Tiong company thing or ABC news ?
(09-02-2024, 06:50 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: [ -> ]This thread is very racist and is aiming at us the hardworking Chinese.

Why are you racist against China supporters?
Please stop it! 习近平皇帝会生气的!!!!!
你别再乳滑了!!! 快向中国磕头道歉!!!
习近平皇帝万岁!!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry
(09-02-2024, 11:20 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: [ -> ]Stop making fun of China, you racist Anti-China clown 🤡
STOP THROWING CHINA AND GOD KING GENIUS EMPEROR XI JINPING'S FACE!!!!!!
You FAKE China supporter clone sexist A.I. puppet!
Stop making Real China lovers cry! Our tears are limited!!!! Angry
(09-02-2024, 06:37 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/vzfxOf7l8hY

I think YouTube not true leh. U go see shanghai Pudong bank results.
(09-02-2024, 07:07 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: [ -> ]Any racist who post negative fake article about China and Chinese people will get karma.

Actually ignore all these Ceca from cesspool of Calcutta! They green-eyed monsters - envious of China's advancement & progress!

Some of these imposters think forumers stupid - they think by posting in Chinese they can deceive others to believe they are Chinese  - that's why they resemble apes - their intelligence below average human intelligence.  I'm Chinese I also cam pretend to be Ceca by posting in Hindi - they the lower IQ apes think other forumers never heard of Google Translate!!!
[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Pukimak and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

image uploader
Third world china is in heavy debt and have no money already.

That's why the ccp cult is desperately printing money to keep their dying economy afloat.

Ah tiongs have no money and are very poor LOL! Many are begging in the streets and selling themselves as cannon fodders for their Ang moh russian masters. Sad and pathetic.