Full Version: 1 listed US company now worth as much as the entire Chinese stock market..中国完蛋了!!
中国完蛋了!!  Rotfl
[Image: photo_2024-02-09_22-40-03-jpg.195312]
so what ?
SG stock market leh?
阿毛的 cpfoa 还剩多少? 也快要完蛋了吗?
https://youtu.be/yRWmKh13b50?si=L-tGlTUQe78jp5xa

Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s what so great your daddies still live in slum hor gvgt SAD hor LMAO
(11-02-2024, 10:16 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]中国完蛋了!!  Rotfl
[Image: photo_2024-02-09_22-40-03-jpg.195312]

US coy is hit and go.
Cannot sustain lah.
Stupid. This means that Nvidia is overhyped and it'll soon come down.
https://youtu.be/L8H_I-JvJgQ?si=oibPMPiwgmOUlWqx

Pundek Pukimak Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is much better than your daddies cuntry hor LMAO gvgt leh

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]
(16-03-2024, 11:29 PM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]Third world china is poorer than most African countries LOL!

The value of the entire third world china is only worth 1 American company hahaha! What a pathetic shithole.

they always report their fake GDP
now in deep deep shit they dont want to report any GDP
Pundek all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies kam lan 1st World hor people still live in slum hor

https://youtu.be/yRWmKh13b50?si=C6KoDcv_L1_5J3_j

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]
Third world china is very poor and sick. Not called sick man of asia for nothing.

The value of the entire third world china is only worth 1 American company hahaha! What a pathetic shithole.

No wonder wumao so triggered! LOLOLOLOL! Third world china is dying and they know it!
八毛啊,听说法龙宫也完蛋了是吗?
If I am not wrong there are 3 companies at around 3Trillion market cap each worth more than the entire China market...not counting the other few thousand companies.

Because international investors prefer the US markets theg US companies cab raise money to grow easily.
Nothing to be sad or happy about

My neighbor has 3 cars. Each worth more than all yr wealth combined. Does that means you're 完蛋了?
The more you have, the heavier the burden.