Full Version: China investors lose faith in economy and stock market
[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

family giving tree
Butt has a hidden agenda! He bought big on the economy progress of china...
Don forget he is the reverse indicator!
(17-02-2024, 10:04 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Butt has a hidden agenda! He bought big on the economy progress of china...
Don forget he is the reverse indicator!

Oh ya, he's trying to suppress the price so that he can accumulate.  Laughing
https://fortune.com/2024/03/03/what-is-c...s-get-out/

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao lah LMAO
https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1308798

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying LMAO 😬😂🤣👍
China has been collapsed by AMTK media and sexperts for many years liao!  Rotfl
Can see why the investors are frustrated.  Many foreign investors have left the China market and reinvested in other markets. Their own investors are investing in Japan and US ETFs and the Government is trying to stop it.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-14-123542.jpg]
Aiya china wants to collapse, investors want to run away, let them be lah. Just make we hv enough cpf for retirement
Just look at this Chart from the Chinese dealer, you can already guess where the China Investors are moving to..The Chinese Government's restrictions are not working.. looks like they have to ban ETF trading totally.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-14-124211.jpg]
New York Times - what kind of fugged up Biden news source is this? LOL!
Third world china is already dying and failing very badly.

Ah tiongs see no hope and are running away from that shithole LOL!

Third world china is not called the sick man of asia for nothing. Pui what a failure.
Stock gg to crash. Sell fast.