Full Version: You no longer need to do this at Malaysian immigration..
Is it true?
My friend went recently and said no longer need to finger scan.

[Image: po5oIzl.jpg]
So good meh use what now?
Actually many things are not needed. When you drive in, they just take a look at you and chop yr passport
Ever since I switch to egates no more see counter staff liao. Egates good efficient if it don't break down. But you need go online pre-register day prior as I verified forget do gate cannot open.
(17-02-2024, 03:11 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Ever since I switch to egates no more see counter staff liao. Egates good efficient if it don't break down. But you need go online pre-register day prior as I verified forget do gate cannot open.

Must online pre-register meh?

Who say one?
Now if you need to change ringgit in jb sentral you need to produce passport.
They are inputting your particulars into the system....
At least must wait 5 minutes to change 100 dollar!
(17-02-2024, 03:39 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Must online pre-register meh?

Who say one?

Yes I am referring to Sporean intend to use Msia custom egates. I guess Msian own ppl no need.