Full Version: China foreign direct investments fall to 30yr lows
https://www.aa.com.tr/en/americas/top-us...st/2927904

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao lah LMAO
China does not need to reply on FDI as it has its domestic R&D and innovation ramped up.

Only CECA shitskin fuggers like purikura and sgbutt would think otherwise.
[Image: 9bc0415cc0a2bf7b1842d884b5faeb1a.gif]
Triggered Ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO
if policies  n bullying tactics on weaker countries like vietnam phillipines taiwan dont change economic condtions in china will get worse n more worst.
fdi are scared of geopolitical uncertain conditions
bg yeo is v pro china

he shld adv china what are the present foreign  problems china shld improve to stimulate the fdi coming back
(05-03-2024, 12:11 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]bg yeo is v pro china

he shld adv china what are the present foreign  problems china shld improve to stimulate the fdi coming back

Some here claim China has no need for foreign investments.
China got 1.4b ppl to worry about it. Why not worry about yr own cpfoa?
(05-03-2024, 12:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Some here claim China has no need for foreign investments.
at first china so boastful to tell western countries no need fdi my 1.4b can create enough gdp
now pm li need to lie at world economic forum to lure fdi come bavk to china
https://youtu.be/QqxEquf5jig?si=quZm809F4hXoH1V4

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies tio kan liao lah LMAO
I think it's still better to worry about yr cpfoa first. No matter what china had survived thousands of yrs without what fdi, but can you retire with only 20k in yr cpf?
(05-03-2024, 01:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I think it's still better to worry about yr cpfoa first. No matter what china had survived thousands of yrs without what fdi, but can you retire with only 20k in yr cpf?

I don't worry about my CPFOA because I trust the Sjngapore govt will hold it securely for me.

China problems are serious and the govt thier is not competent in dealing with it. This can cause the problems to spread and affect other countries including Singapore.

https://www.barrons.com/articles/china-d...y-1ab58020
https://youtu.be/Aj-eY955HgI?si=Bfb6CyRwHOuTseJO

China huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
[Image: IMG-20240305-131609.jpg]

For decades there are tons of such articles including many from your sifu goondo ching chong chiang, and you still believe in them?
So many fdi run away from Singapore in the past few decades, bg yeo can advise China on how to attract fdi?
(05-03-2024, 01:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20240305-131609.jpg]

For decades there are tons of such articles including many from your sifu goondo ching chong chiang, and you still believe in them?

For decades did HSI and China stocks drop by 50% and major developers of massive size like Evwrgrande collapse?

I am not the ones who wrote those all old articles neither do I read them.

My views are based on facts and corroborated by numbers coming out of China.

The China govt itself say it is serious...why the fanboys still say nothing wrong?
Alamak a few of post you aso cant read properly, still want to be a guru
My advice to you is to worry about yr cpfoa first. When free then help do some housework. If still got time then worry about china
https://youtu.be/TqhjoPNORTo?si=02pYtrmuBMNmkjAS

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies collapse liao lah Pitiful hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]
Most part of the world is in a mature state where FDI has to be relook at. Only nations that have the resources to first grow internally before venturing outward will survive the future. Instead of looking at FDI, one should look at how much state investments into own country as a proxy of how well each nation will become in the future...

Cheers, sticw
latest victim investing in china is hoo bee land had to off load all the units in tinajin at a loss
>millions loss

better to cut small loss than later becomes 10s million loss
(16-03-2024, 08:35 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Most part of the world is in a mature state where FDI has to be relook at. Only nations that have the resources to first grow internally before venturing outward will survive the future. Instead of looking at FDI, one should look at how much state investments into own country as a proxy of how well each nation will become in the future...

Cheers, sticw
sgbutt - learnt from sticw! The opinion by sticw is so poignant - something for many of us to think deeply!
Nobody want to invest in shithole china that is collapsing and dying already LOL!

Third world china is already on it's last legs, crawling and begging on it's knees for mercy like a pathetic joke. Pui.
(05-03-2024, 01:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I don't worry about my CPFOA because I trust the Sjngapore govt will hold it securely for me.

China problems are serious and the govt thier is not competent in dealing with it. This can cause the problems to spread and affect other countries including Singapore.

https://www.barrons.com/articles/china-d...y-1ab58020

Did you ask your mum whether she feel you are a disgrace to your ancestors?   

SgFvck says China gov is not competent to handle their economy.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Laughing Laughing Laughing