Full Version: Let's face it, your PAP is pro-Israehell
Isn't it so clear?

As long as one is a bootlicker of almighty USA, one will also be pro-Israehell

Because USA is ruled by jews and evangelical Christians 

USA is a bloody messed up country

The biblically Babylon

On the wrong side of history

Will go to Hell one

Confirmed plus chop
The leaders of S'pore chose to be on the side of Israel rather than be on the side of terrorism.
Our SAF how it train etc is learn from Israel. SAF itself also openly showcase how SG Army start first etc , is go learn train by Israel.
(19-02-2024, 02:17 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]The leaders of S'pore chose to be on the side of Israel rather than be on the side of terrorism.

[Image: IMG-0860.jpg]
(19-02-2024, 02:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Our SAF how it train etc is learn from Israel. SAF itself also openly showcase how SG Army start first etc , is go learn train by Israel.

S'pore owes Israel a depth of gratitude. From 1966, Israeli military advisers were brought in by our govt to assist in setting up and training the S'pore armed forces. Israel also supplied us with military equipment such as tanks and missiles. S'poreans should have a special affinity for Israel who helped us in our time of need.
(19-02-2024, 02:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't it so clear?

The biblically Babylon

Will go to Hell one

Confirmed plus chop

Go and chop your kkj off rar.
(19-02-2024, 02:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]S'pore owes Israel a depth of gratitude. From 1966, Israeli military advisers were brought in by our govt to assist in setting up and training the S'pore armed forces. Israel also supplied us with military equipment such as tanks and missiles. S'poreans should have a special affinity for Israel who helped us in our time of need.

Also Taiwan. They let us train there.

Lky did approach India but was turned away.

China? This one no need to say. They would even defend us if we had let the CCP take over the Island.

Without NS, Mahatail would have attacked long ago..
(19-02-2024, 02:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]S'pore owes Israel a depth of gratitude. From 1966, Israeli military advisers were brought in by our govt to assist in setting up and training the S'pore armed forces. Israel also supplied us with military equipment such as tanks and missiles. S'poreans should have a special affinity for Israel who helped us in our time of need.

This is why I not surprise SG support Israel that time.
(19-02-2024, 02:17 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]The leaders of S'pore chose to be on the side of Israel rather than be on the side of terrorism.

Israelis are as terror and even more than terrorists.  

They even bombed hospitals and killed children and women.  

TS is wrong, SG always eat both sides...
(19-02-2024, 02:45 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]TS is wrong, SG always eat both sides...

No, you're wrong

India is the one that eats both side

PAP is NOT SG, get this right first

Dun be so thoroughly brainwashed

That you can't see the TRUTH
(19-02-2024, 02:45 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ] Israelis are as terror and even more than terrorists. They even bombed hospitals and killed children and women.  

Israel retaliated against invaders from Hamas who murdered, raped and kidnapped Israeli civilians. They just went overboard with their retaliation. I guess it is an eye for an eye. I am not saying it is right; just stating the facts.
(19-02-2024, 03:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Israel retaliated against invaders from Hamas who murdered, raped and kidnapped Israeli civilians. They just went overboard with their retaliation. I guess it is an eye for an eye. I am not saying it is right; just stating the facts.

[Image: IMG-0664.jpg]
(19-02-2024, 03:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Israel retaliated against invaders from Hamas who murdered, raped and kidnapped Israeli civilians. They just went overboard with their retaliation. I guess it is an eye for an eye. I am not saying it is right; just stating the facts.

But you forget arh, Israel killing Palestinians has been going on since 1950's.   

You remembered?  

The sg govt has taken teh pragmatic approach not to offend any side.

We have US as a friend and also Muslim nations surrounding us.

Gov have a position to balance.

Having said that I disagree that govt actions against those who peacefully protest against violence on innocent civilians.

They can do what is politically expedient but should not force citizen off a path of morality.
(19-02-2024, 03:33 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]But you forget arh, Israel killing Palestinians has been going on since 1950's. You remembered?

Tit-for-tat is a never ending story as long as both sides choose not to forget. Only the dead have seen the end of war.
(19-02-2024, 03:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The sg govt has taken teh pragmatic approach not to offend any side. We have US as a friend and also Muslim nations surrounding us. Gov  have a  position to balance. Having said that I disagree that govt actions against those who peacefully protest against violence on innocent civilians. They can do what is politically expedient but should not force citizen off a path of morality.

SG is a small country which has to do a balancing act. 
(19-02-2024, 02:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't it so clear?

The biblically Babylon

Will go to Hell one

Confirmed plus chop

So you support Palestine lah! Big Grin
(19-02-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]So you support Palestine lah! Big Grin

I support Free Palestine
(19-02-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]So you support Palestine lah!

I support Palestinian civilians, but certainly not the terrorists from Hamas.
(19-02-2024, 03:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I support Free Palestine

(19-02-2024, 03:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I support Palestinian civilians, but certainly not the terrorists from Hamas.

But Hamas are Palestinians lah! Big Grin
(19-02-2024, 03:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I support Palestinian civilians, but certainly not the terrorists from Hamas.

You support Palestinian civilians by being a brainless apologist to the Israehell genocide of them

Karma will get you, you just wait, the dead babies are crying for you in your "dreams"

(19-02-2024, 03:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Tit-for-tat is a never ending story as long as both sides choose not to forget. Only the dead have seen the end of war.

An eye for an eye is what the Israelites had been taught since birth lah! Big Grin That's the Law given to them by God they had to obey lah!
(19-02-2024, 03:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]But Hamas are Palestinians lah! Big Grin

IAM also your father
(19-02-2024, 03:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]IAM also your father

I only have 1 father and he is dead liao lah! Big Grin Fake lah!
(19-02-2024, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I only have 1 father and he is dead liao lah! Big Grin Fake lah!

That is your fake father lah
[Image: GGKBDCzWsAA4T5Y?format=jpg&name=900x900]
(19-02-2024, 03:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You support Palestinian civilians by being a brainless apologist to the Israehell genocide of them Karma will get you, you just wait, the dead babies are crying for you in your "dreams"

IMBECILE
(19-02-2024, 03:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You support Palestinian civilians by being a brainless apologist to the Israehell genocide of them Karma will get you, you just wait, the dead babies are crying for you in your "dreams"

You support terrorists. I support those who hunt down terrorists. It boils down to exactly that. 
(19-02-2024, 04:04 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]You support terrorists. I support those who hunt down terrorists. It boils down to exactly that. 

No, you support genocide

Simpur as that!