Full Version: Covid Vaccine:Immune system attacking nerves, blood clots, heart inflammation,effects
Guillain-Barre syndrome involves the immune system attacking nerves, potentially causing muscular damage and requiring prolonged treatment. CVST refers to brain blood clots, while myocarditis and pericarditis involve inflammation of the heart tissue,...

In one of the largest assessments of its kind, involving 99 million people and investigating adverse reactions to Covid-19 vaccination, findings indicated that Guillain-Barre Syndrome, myocarditis, pericarditis, and cerebral venous sinus thrombosis (CVST) occurred at least 1.5 times more than expected after mRNA and ChadOX1 vaccinations.

These observations, published this month in the peer-reviewed journal Vaccine, align with previous reports from the World Health Organization and the European Medicines Agency, leading to the classification of these effects as 'rare' following Covid-...

https://www.deccanherald.com/health/immu...ne-2903603
Too late, many already vaccinated with mRNA, my friend jabbed his 5th shot.
(22-02-2024, 11:09 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Too late, many already vaccinated with mRNA, my friend jabbed his 5th shot.

ur fren really is hero.
Saw an aunty shouting to her fren distances away that she is on her way to jab
Like Tio toto so happy
(22-02-2024, 11:09 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Too late, many already vaccinated with mRNA, my friend jabbed his 5th shot.

My friend 4th jab, then surrender IC not long thereafter. Heart failure.
Because the jabs are free, dun take lugi. Aso got wang lei dancing and singing, very convincing
So old kor kor like exbb, debono, dynamite, flower goat .... All rushed to take...
Just heard lelio still asking ppl meh meh pak
Now don’t bother already.
Man made stuff is not 100% safe.
2 weeks after my mother took it, she couldn't walk. Somehow she could not control her legs to move forward.
I only took the bare minimum a few years ago due to mandatory work requirements ie 2 jabs pruss 1 booster. Am avoiding any futher jabs like the plague Smile
(22-02-2024, 12:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Because the jabs are free, dun take lugi. Aso got wang lei dancing and singing, very convincing

The stupid vulgarlao unker kena cancelled gao gao by many peepur and organisations liao.  Even Jack Neo pwn him in his latest movie Laughing
If it's RA, they're lots of work on using lingzi for cure:

https://www.researchgate.net/publication..._Arthritis
(22-02-2024, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If it's RA, they're lots of work on using lingzi for cure:

https://www.researchgate.net/publication..._Arthritis

u everyday take injection from 牛屄. effective? Laughing
(22-02-2024, 02:04 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u everyday take injection from 牛屄. effective? Laughing

You never tried before meh? Today what time start selling prawn mee? Laughing
I ask flora teoh from health feedback "fact" check all of chiu them chiu know... Tongue

You all mai spread fake news scared our mRNA pro-vaxxers.... Tongue

They all no regrets need to update latest mRNA jab de.... Tongue

Till today, they still not smarter than all the health authorities combined... Tongue