Full Version: Lovely Physiotherapist At Ren Ci Hospital......!!!
what i wouldn't give to have such a woman..................

https://www.facebook.com/caretogobeyond/...0679885329
(22-02-2024, 09:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]what i wouldn't give to have such a woman..................

no comments ah ?

no one find her nice meh ?
(23-02-2024, 10:12 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no comments ah ?

no........happy......ending......no........nice.
If she loses her zestful attitude in work after a few more years you won't find her lovely anymore
(23-02-2024, 10:12 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no comments ah ? no one find her nice meh ?

Lovely nurse below

[Image: Taiwan-7.jpg]
(23-02-2024, 10:12 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no comments ah ?

Cannot see video, need to log in FB...so helped you GPGT...
[Image: Untitled.png]
(22-02-2024, 09:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]what i wouldn't give to have such a woman..................

Not my type
(23-02-2024, 03:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not my type

You only like to screw other men.
(23-02-2024, 03:37 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]You only like to screw other men.

I like to screw you
(23-02-2024, 11:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If she loses her zestful attitude in work after a few more years you won't find her lovely anymore

lose zest never mind, face still nice can liao...............looks like a nice person too

(23-02-2024, 02:06 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot see video, need to log in FB...so helped you GPGT...
[Image: Untitled.png]

too bad the photo not more high resolution leh...........

[Image: source.gif]