Full Version: OMG! Study Reveals Vaccines Increase Heart, Brain Issues
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vilMNHn4Yh8

I noticed one by one everyone dare to report on Covi19 vaccine.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJsH1Ifd1A4
Covid Vaccine Study Finds Links to Health Conditions
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im3otpqYAiQ
cannot be cannot be... Tongue

must censor and not talk about this "misinformation" and "disinformation" and "propaganda"... Tongue

must be caused by evil commie virus! Tongue

mRNA is safe and effective and no regrets allowed! Tongue
knn,,one of my firend vegan said he cannot go cause got egg in the vac..

i no choice no vac cannot go inside mall to buy grocery..

my friend told me just take high dose of vit c can already, i go cause i need to enter mall..

fxxk his mum,, now somemore call me go what pnemonia or what stuff it that,, i am not gg.
no more.. this is chemical inside yr body not vitamin or supplement... avoid folk, before u cry no tear.
I am gg to sue the govt.. they call me vac that is why my kkj bo lat, and my girl friend run away..

sue them for 100m... so i can go thailand and do a transplant.. transplant one that is turbo charge one...

like elon heavy falcon...
The vaccine definitely have side effects ....the question is how common and how serious.

If 1% of those taking vaccine have issues it translates to millions as the vaccines were given to more than 2.5 billion people....but 99% chance you are alright.

It all boils down percentages.
1. It is true that vaccine has serious side effects.
2. It is true that those unvaccinated who contract COVID can have serious illness and die.
3. Vaccinate or don't vaccinate....depends on the numbers in terms of outcomes.
4. If unvaccinated higher chance of serious illness from COVID than overall negative side effects of vaccine, it is still better to be vaccinated 

More %  unvaccinated people suffer heart problems and die from COVID than vaccinated.

So far every study has show this.

[Image: FExqiVY.jpeg]

I do expect people to keep fighting against the vaccine as it is not perfect.

But unvaccinated getting COVID has chance of dying from COVID and serious illness.

The debate can become endless because people are not medically trained or do not trust the data.
They always imagine they are the ones getting the vaccine side effects.

Have taken the MRT? Every person in the MRT has taken the vaccine and they are still standing alive and healthy.
(23-02-2024, 03:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.newsnationnow.com/health/cor...th-issues/

"Singapore fully vaccinates 80% of population against COVID-19
Reuters
August 29, 2021"
https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...%2C%202021
In fact based on this study, the benefits of the vaccine outweigh the risks...

(23-02-2024, 04:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. It is true that vaccine has serious side effects.
2. It is true that those unvaccinated who contract COVID can have serious illness and die.
3. Vaccinate or don't vaccinate....depends on the numbers in terms of outcomes.
4. If unvaccinated higher chance of serious illness from COVID than overall negative side effects of vaccine, it is still better to be vaccinated 

More %  unvaccinated people suffer heart problems and die from COVID than vaccinated.

So far every study has show this.

[Image: FExqiVY.jpeg]

I do expect people to keep fighting against the vaccine as it is not perfect.

But unvaccinated getting COVID has chance of dying from COVID and serious illness.

The debate can become endless because people are not medically trained or do not trust the data.
They always imagine they are the ones getting the vaccine side effects.

Have taken the MRT? Every person in the MRT has taken the vaccine and they are still standing alive and healthy.

"PM Lee gets updated Covid-19 jab, encourages people to keep vaccination up to date. SINGAPORE – Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong received an updated Covid-19 vaccine on Thursday at the Singapore General Hospital. 

In a Facebook post, PM Lee said the updated vaccine that was recently rolled out is based on the Omicron XBB.
2 Nov 2023"
https://www.google.com/search?q=PM+Lee+e...vaccinated&oq=PM+Lee+encouraged+people+be+vaccinated&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIHCAEQIRiPAtIBCTIzOTc4ajBqNKgCALACAA&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=from%20the%20web-,PM%20Lee%20gets%20updated%20Covid%2D19%20jab%2C%20encourages%20people%20to%20keep,2%20Nov%202023,-https%3A//www.straitstimes
Mai scared the pro mRNA fanbois and pro-vaxxers rah... Tongue

Remember to update with latest mRNA jab and GPGT because covid no other way to manage other than "vaccine" and expensive therapeutic like paxlovid with rebound issues lololololol.... Tongue

Experimental Vaccine and expensive therapeutics is the "only" way out of this pandemic... Tongue

No other way kays.... Tongue

Meh meh pak and also double jab combo paxlovid and molnupriravir as ho ching suggested lololololol... Tongue

With this kind of nonsense... Who cares about excess deaths lololololol....
All scared to do biodistribution study...

Or find out how much plasmid dna is encapsulated with the LNP in the shots?

Or explain why IgG4 antibodies only found in mRNA vaccinated...

All scared to do proper autopsy with immunohistochemical staining for spike protein...

Just continue meh meh pak kays... Tongue
Tangsee, take note
Do not use the word so lightly

All the issues are caused by mRNA vaccine, not just any vaccine

Get this into your peabrains
The toxic media already corrupts vaccine information. Actually it's up to individuals to decide to jab or not. Media SHOULD NOT be promoting or criticising vaccines.
It is broadcast in msm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VszUaQE6Ka8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IXQwVB8-ig

consider Africa only have just over 50 percent vaccinated with two shots.
quite low death against omicron is almost no difference with vaccinated
country, natural for people to question if really benefits outweight danger as reported.
(23-02-2024, 04:54 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]"PM Lee gets updated Covid-19 jab, encourages people to keep vaccination up to date. SINGAPORE – Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong received an updated Covid-19 vaccine on Thursday at the Singapore General Hospital. 

In a Facebook post, PM Lee said the updated vaccine that was recently rolled out is based on the Omicron XBB.
2 Nov 2023"
https://www.google.com/search?q=PM+Lee+e...vaccinated&oq=PM+Lee+encouraged+people+be+vaccinated&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIHCAEQIRiPAtIBCTIzOTc4ajBqNKgCALACAA&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=from%20the%20web-,PM%20Lee%20gets%20updated%20Covid%2D19%20jab%2C%20encourages%20people%20to%20keep,2%20Nov%202023,-https%3A//www.straitstimes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaMaKPB-7wk
(23-02-2024, 08:00 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Must give people the options  . By not saying those unvax will spread to innocent people babies old folks. I got side effects among those unlucky .

Vassal state of American

Sinovac vaccine recipients excluded from national tally; 'little data' on efficacy against new COVID-19 variants

07 Jul 2021 03:34PM (Updated: 07 Jul 2021 05:22PM)

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ta-1987511
(23-02-2024, 03:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The vaccine definitely have side effects ....the question is how common and how serious. If 1% of those taking vaccine have issues it translates to millions as the vaccines were given to more than 2.5 billion people....but 99% chance you are alright. It all boils down percentages.

I experienced heart palpitations after my 3rd Covid-19 jab so I refuse to have any more vaccinations. However, on the 2 occasions that I was infected, my symptoms were milder than the common flu i.e. just a sore throat and runny nose.
(23-02-2024, 09:08 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Vassal state of American

Sinovac vaccine recipients excluded from national tally; 'little data' on efficacy against new COVID-19 variants

07 Jul 2021 03:34PM (Updated: 07 Jul 2021 05:22PM)

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ta-1987511

Kenneth mak father died recently also. Underlying?
(23-02-2024, 06:50 AM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]All scared to do biodistribution study...

Or find out how much plasmid dna is encapsulated with the LNP in the shots?

Or explain why IgG4 antibodies only found in mRNA vaccinated...

All scared to do proper autopsy with immunohistochemical staining for spike protein...

Just continue meh meh pak kays... Tongue

Singapore autopsy got find those white rubber bands inside ppl vein or not?
(23-02-2024, 02:05 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore autopsy got find those white rubber bands inside ppl vein or not?
Find riao also is "underlying conditions" cause all clueless mah lololololol... Tongue

All die riao just embalm and burn fast fast no need scared just meh meh pak.... Tongue
(23-02-2024, 05:31 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]Find riao also is "underlying conditions" cause all clueless mah lololololol... Tongue

All die riao just embalm and burn fast fast no need scared just meh meh pak.... Tongue

maybe find liao bring to cook kuay chup. dun waste.

malaysia more clever 50% on sinovac. diversify risk.