any course to upgrade me from army private 1st class to Lance corporal?
Subsidies class 4 driving license full payment and i may bite.
(24-02-2024, 06:16 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]The Big Read: Generous SkillsFuture carrots for Singaporeans to get serious about lifelong learning, but will they bite?
https://www.todayonline.com/big-read/big...ce=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter
You got plenty of certs can apply for many jobs lah!

Table cleaners also got cert leh!
When CNA reports that 2024 elderly have better office jobs, I will bite. This will show that the Govt is serious about our Future and I will be serious about mine.
Not likely as it is employer who make decision to employ or give time for training.
If two are not met, it is just new bottle packaging filled with old drink.
(24-02-2024, 09:32 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Not likely as it is employer who make decision to employ or give time for training.
If two are not met, it is just new bottle packaging filled with old drink.
You can report your employer to MOM leh!

If your employer refused to let you go for training complain lah! MOM will kill them lah!
(24-02-2024, 09:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You can report your employer to MOM leh!
If your employer refused to let you go for training complain lah! MOM will kill them lah!
the most they find a scapegoat and move out of sg hor....
(24-02-2024, 10:29 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]the most they find a scapegoat and move out of sg hor....
At least we can speak up for ourselves lah!

They move out better still lah!
(24-02-2024, 06:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]any course to upgrade me from army private 1st class to Lance corporal?
heng ar
i took a course that downgrade me from PES A to PES E
no reservist
heng ar
Generous to scam us, But not generous on jobs
Middle- age and elderly attend courses but still jobless
What is the point?