Full Version: Oops! The next China is...
..... still China!!!  Laughing

Jacques: The next 'China' is still China

(24-02-2024, 10:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]..... still China!!!  Laughing

Jacques: The next 'China' is still China

So far no competition.
Cannot compete banned banned etc, so no competition walkover.
Then why ermaos so negative about china leh? Even got one guy said this niporn guy is atb or his laobu?

[Image: IMG-20240224-083442.jpg]

Chinese New Year Parade in Milan 2024 歐洲萬人聚集,只為來過中國年,場面嚇人

I am OBSESSED with how this city celebrates Chinese New Year 🧨 我在粉丝们推荐的城市过年了,果然没有让我失望!!太狂热了!

这里的二毛们太令人失望了。加油!
I thought you going to say the next China is Malaysia. Lucky not. That going to anger someone.

Hope the next china people can increase their Moral culture and stop scamming cheating lie and steal and dishonestly taking short cut to get wealth.
Oops shitchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies scam looting robbing stealing lier 1st world's champion Undisputed hor LMAO
(25-02-2024, 10:45 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Hope the next china people can increase their Moral culture and stop scamming cheating lie and steal and dishonestly taking short cut to get wealth.

Like this ah?  Thinking

[Image: I5DZCTLBD5C2BKUA6NOYS3EWPM.jpg]

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover
(24-02-2024, 04:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Then why ermaos so negative about china leh? Even got one guy said this niporn guy is atb or his laobu?

[Image: IMG-20240224-083442.jpg]

The Oyk Ceca shitskin fugger is obsessed with AT BUs but unfortunately for him, he can’t fug as his cock has been cut off lol!