Full Version: Living in China vs Living in USA. SHOCKING!!!

°
But China no freedom to buy gun leh.🤣
(27-11-2021, 12:03 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]But China no freedom to buy gun leh.🤣

Why do you want to buy a gun? Thinking

To shoot at others and to be shot at? Like that very dangerous and die faster.
US is a horrible place ...no need this guy to explain.
Many Singaporeans because of work have to go to US ...any time can get killed by shooting.

Who in the right mind wants to stay in such a place.
but one has 100% freedom while one has 0%
[Image: 20211127-122600.jpg]

masks not compulsory now?
Outcome of legalising drugs.
You'll see more people sleeping on the open. Near rubbish bins, on staircases ect...
(27-11-2021, 12:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/87p3Ditt9bw

[Image: Screenshot-20211127-142309-Chrome.jpg]

during winters, these bag ladies and bag men are a common sight in the nyc subway stations. very smelly
(27-11-2021, 02:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20211127-142309-Chrome.jpg]

during winters, these bag ladies and bag men are a common sight in the nyc subway stations. very smelly
Taiwan loves them. 
English Tsai will even hug them. 
Morrison will think very highly of them. 
Lithuania envies them. 
Birds of the same feathers.

8 Reasons Why I Love Living in China
(27-11-2021, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ] 
°

One shows the decent Chinese engaged in decent activities, the other shows the drug abusers in the US and of course, the latter shant look pretty.

Truth be told, if you go to the dark side of China, you will also see the ugly things.  Young women on drugs, lying on the floor wallowing in their vomit, their privates exposed for all to see.
(27-11-2021, 05:55 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]One shows the decent Chinese engaged in decent activities, the other shows the drug abusers in the US and of course, the latter shant look pretty.

Truth be told, if you go to the dark side of China, you will also see the ugly things.  Young women on drugs, lying on the floor wallowing in their vomit, their privates exposed for all to see.

U been to China ah? Ever walk along back alleys after 1am?

Or want to talk cok only?
US per capita income is almost 700% higher than china, those with brain will not be conned by china 5 cts here.
With china property market dive down across china now like evergrande, lots of peopel will go bankrupt, run road. Jobless rate shoot to sky now, ton stop paying housing loan, china banks? loan defaulted, banks auction up>15000%. debt & bond default.
freedom & human right, needless to say, slavery work & being bully to die.
their PM Li kq, almost 1 billion china people with income below S$400/m, now is probably worse.
for civilization between china & US, if you are not brainless, you will know the answer clearly.
living condition between 2 countries is also very clear, only being brainwash try so hard day & night here.
(27-11-2021, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ] 
°

this is fake, totally unacceptable to the americun fanboys lah
(27-11-2021, 06:19 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]US per capita income is almost 700% higher than china, those with brain will not be conned by china 5 cts here.
With china property market dive down across china now like evergrande, lots of peopel will go bankrupt, run road. Jobless rate shoot to sky now, ton stop paying housing loan, china banks? loan defaulted, banks auction up>15000%. debt & bond default.
freedom & human right, needless to say, slavery work & being bully to die.
their PM Li kq, almost 1 billion china people with income below S$400/m, now is probably worse.
for civilization between china & US, if you are not brainless, you will know the answer clearly.
living condition between 2 countries is also very clear, only being brainwash try so hard day & night here.

U another Sgbutt? Laughing

Want to talk cok pls go China small city and take a look first.

This place so ulu I dont even want to say where.

[Image: mmexport1631269360189.jpg]
Assmerica income disparity is v wide....white angmos n professional asians live in posh safe places ..
Whereas the lower income groups 80% according to pareto's law , affect mainly the lazy illterate blacks , hispanics .
The majority poor has no home of their own esp in big cities...how to afford to buy >million $$$ 1 room apartment? Or rent a room for US$ 7k pm ...simply crazy..
We r all blessed to have HDB housing.
china median salary is US$4813/m? which moron agree this number.
PM li kq number, china median is S$400/m, those with commonsense know well.
all the fake data from china bullshit is norm, all over, can only con know nut.
same to all the video by 5 cts, create fake spam everywhere to brainwash.
self claim whatever lies they post everyday here.

San Jose Lululemon Looting, Other Bay Area Smash-and-Grabs Helping Fund Organized Crime Rings

Coordinated Smash And Grab Burglaries Leave Shoppers, Employees On Edge

°