Full Version: Geylang Hotels surpass $400/night; Singaporeans say it’s due to
Geylang Hotels surpass $400/night; Singaporeans say it’s due to ‘Taylor Swift effect’ 

https://theindependent.sg/geylang-hotels...ft-effect/
Guess no 2hrs quickie room during this period  nudie
(04-03-2024, 02:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Guess no 2hrs quickie room during this period  nudie
[Image: Commentary_to_Josephine_Teos_Rem.jpg]
More GST collect.
(04-03-2024, 03:06 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Commentary_to_Josephine_Teos_Rem.jpg]

rent this will do
no need expensive geylang room

[Image: post.jpg]
(04-03-2024, 03:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]rent this will do
no need expensive geylang room

[Image: post.jpg]
This color like for those boy and boy one leh.
(04-03-2024, 03:29 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]This color like for those boy and boy one leh.

this color is for universal all type including boy boy
Those who set up swiftie tents to rent out at East coast sure big huat
I would rather pay to watch Taylor swift perform in 3rd world countries so I can treat it as a holiday and my sing dollars can be fully utilise...
(04-03-2024, 03:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]I would rather pay to watch Taylor swift perform in 3rd world countries so I can treat it as a holiday and my sing dollars can be fully utilise...

which 3rd world country she will perform
yes is NO!
[Image: IMG-0410.png]

Cambell inn is a hostel ,10-20 person per room.
Normal day $15-25 per Bed.
(04-03-2024, 04:02 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]which 3rd world country she will perform
yes is NO!

you look at her tour after singapore

all first world countries
How many shows for Swift in Sg?
(04-03-2024, 04:20 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]How many shows for Swift in Sg?
March 2,3,4,7,8,9
me go ECP car park pump my atb syt full tank FOC.
(04-03-2024, 04:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me go ECP car park pump my atb syt full tank FOC.

remember to pump from behind
front too ugly
Collect more gst no food meh