Full Version: Economist explains :Why China's worsening deflation is a danger for rest of the world
https://youtube.com/shorts/N0dJwMHSYZM?s...PpuYzGZqWn

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO
https://youtu.be/Kx251qoVO5A?si=koU5xjs78xOGbB6r

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies going backwards and China going forward hor 👍
Did wsj explain to you how to boost your cpfoa? Or is it too trivial for them to do that?
(06-03-2024, 09:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Did wsj explain to you how to boost your cpfoa? Or is it too trivial for them to do that?

Unlike the China economy which will deteriorate and hurt everyone.  ..my CPF is doing fine very secure and growing steadily.
(06-03-2024, 09:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Unlike the China economy which will deteriorate and hurt everyone.  ..my CPF is doing fine very secure and growing steadily.

Stuck at 20k for how many decades already?
I worry more about the banks in US. 
The smaller ones are shaking.
sgbuffett 's favorite bedtime story book...

[Image: main-qimg-d270c58b057f8392d428c329cefaefaf]
(06-03-2024, 09:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Unlike the China economy which will deteriorate and hurt everyone.  ..my CPF is doing fine very secure and growing steadily.

Why should we believe the horse shite that you spout daily about China?
https://youtu.be/rgNi_oT4nq4?si=uZT6vEZt1CTo-SzY

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is a lot better than your daddies 1st World champion liao leh LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20240316-005702.jpg]

They seem doing ok. You too?
Please deflate more! I need new iPhone pro max 512GB priced under $800
I need new BYD car under $80k with COE

I need new DJI drone for my kid to play, preferably under $50
china

[Image: 1595752405921.jpg]
(06-03-2024, 09:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Unlike the China economy which will deteriorate and hurt everyone.  ..

China's economy always hurts other countries regardless of up or down lor!  Rotfl
last time china closes it chow cheese pie door

USA thrive and the world still spinning about and around the sun

like the chow cheese pie china has never existed
[Image: IMG-20240316-WA0013.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]
Third world china collapse is inevitable. Many wumaos are foaming at the mouth and getting all triggered at the truth LOL!

Sick man of asia China means sick man. What a pathetic shithole.
[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]