Full Version: HK hidden homeless and McDonald's...the default shelter
https://youtu.be/-fKjS_ojYRc?si=nsNHSqOyILULhqJQ

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s Pukimak will follow you don't know meh your daddies 1st World champion liao leh LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]
https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=yFU5to0KbYWIwBGU

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your country man ceca hor

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]
last time got one Arron K movie got show he from rich become poor go MCD take shelter.
(10-03-2024, 08:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]last time got one Arron K movie got show he from rich become poor go MCD take shelter.

I find the story quite interesting because the HK McD don't have policy to chase people out.

If I stay in 24hr McD for 3 days in sg....what will happen ?
(10-03-2024, 08:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I find the story quite interesting because the HK McD don't have policy to chase people out.

call police liao rah in SG.
https://youtu.be/Tt00aLrf_Zk?si=QTotpL85dHEC6aiG

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s what happened next hor land of rapist LMAO
(10-03-2024, 08:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I find the story quite interesting because the HK McD don't have policy to chase people out.

Yr mama would be worried sick, shouts as she frantically searching for you, ah butt xi kui kia where you hiding?
[size=11]ICA would like to remind all Singapore Citizens and Permanent Residents that it is their responsibility to update their residential addresses with ICA. The penalty for failing to report a change of residential address is a fine of up to S$5,000 or imprisonment of up to five years, or both. 6.4 Jul 2023[/size]