Full Version: Which SGTALKER KOR KOR last time eat here?
[Image: which-sg-talker-kor-kor.jpg]
(13-03-2024, 06:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ][Image: which-sg-talker-kor-kor.jpg]

Where's that leh? Thinking
Chinatown
Not in sg lah
(13-03-2024, 07:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Not in sg lah

In SG rah back in 60s, early 70s
So long ago Spore already has BBFA?
(13-03-2024, 07:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]In SG rah back in 60s, early 70s

Shd be in penang rah, until late 70s

Around lebuh cintra area
[Image: IMG-20240313-193326.jpg]

You compare the buildings, roofs.... The tree behind now much taller
(13-03-2024, 06:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ][Image: which-sg-talker-kor-kor.jpg]

the fat boy makaning is me lah............... Big Grin
[Image: IMG-20240313-221614.jpg]

I did an internet search, walao, it's really in penang. The stall owner's daughter verified that's her dad's stall
KL still got a lot of this kind of stall

worked in KL for 5 mth
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1710324923' Wrote: [ -> ]1710324923[/url]']
[Image: which-sg-talker-kor-kor.jpg]

Hardly anyone in SG has the surname Wung.

Also hardly in SG people spell kway as Koay

You need strong stomach to eat there. Last time stay in kampong should be no problem but now after many years of clean water and food, stomach no so strong liao.    Big Grin