Full Version: super cheap dim sum: $1.50/basket, buy 11 for price of 10!
At henderson kopitiam

[Image: yCjdCke.png]

More at https://tinyurl.com/2uk4mwr2
junk is cheap.
aiyah we all poor mah
Cheong ah!!!!
Why only Henderson got?
I always patronise this stall at Henderson.  After that, wil go for my usual swim at Mt Faber SAFRA. Previously. It was only $1.30. But, is stil cheap at $1.50. Very fresh, hot and good.
(14-03-2024, 05:44 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Why only Henderson got?
Another one is at Ang Mo Kio.
Just eat Kimly cheap dim sum will do Big Grin
(14-03-2024, 04:15 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]At henderson kopitiam

[Image: yCjdCke.png]

More at https://tinyurl.com/2uk4mwr2

But if I take a bus or train there will be expensive liao lah! Big Grin
(14-03-2024, 04:17 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]junk is cheap.

Junk is rubbish lah! Big Grin
(14-03-2024, 06:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]But if I take a bus or train there will be expensive liao lah! Big Grin
If you are having monthly elderly season bus card, then it wil be worth it.
they hv many branches/outlets
(14-03-2024, 06:38 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]they hv many branches/outlets

the 1 in amk ave 10 opens 24hrs
No business la..and somemore taste like shizz likely
(14-03-2024, 06:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]But if I take a bus or train there will be expensive liao lah! Big Grin

then you walk there lah, burn calories then can tank up bah bah after that