Full Version: China home prices continue dropping as property market struggles.
https://youtu.be/ha9WO-gnECQ?si=YaWq5aQnOIjITaL3

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World champion liao leh LMAO
[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]
.... and he will tell you India is booming!!!!!

That's the irony of naive gullible forumers - they see but they are blind; they hear but are deaf ....
House prices up kpkb, drop aso kpkb. Difficult to please
hope it spreads to SG too... Big Grin
(15-03-2024, 11:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]House prices up kpkb, drop aso kpkb. Difficult to please

Yalor. People are always complaining that properties are unaffordable. Now that prices have come down isn't it good for them?
(16-03-2024, 12:32 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]hope it spreads to SG too... Big Grin

Definitely, some Chinese will sell expensive Sg property and buy cheap house in 1st tier China city lah. Golden opportunity for them.
(16-03-2024, 01:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Yalor. People are always complaining that properties are unaffordable. Now that prices have come down isn't it good for them?

Chinese developers collapsing one by one and home owners lose money...those buy homes and homes don't get built....

it is not as simpley as falling price it was reported in Singapore that rpice also fell slightly....

main problem is demand has collapsed and it is 20% of China economy.
They're collapsing but had at least built something. You got done anything useful?
(16-03-2024, 08:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese developers collapsing one by one and home owners lose money...those buy homes and homes don't get built....

it is not as simpley as falling price it was reported in Singapore that rpice also fell slightly....

main problem is demand has collapsed and it is 20% of China economy.

No choice. The leaders have been telling ppl not to speculate too much on properties for years. This is good for them. Anyway it's none of your business I dun see why you need to kpkb on this almost everyday.
https://youtu.be/EJylLFoJmxA?si=tcxh0D_LCRUBD1QI

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is a lot better than your daddies cuntry hor LMAO
The speculators have to dump to pay their debt. It will take a long time for the market to recover since the Government has make a stand not to rescue the private developers.
The Chinese govt is correct in not bailing out property developers. They rather focus on productive sectors. Only the Cecas like Sgbutt would make it like a big thing when it means fug all.
Third world china is sinking into the toilet bowl. Not called a shithole country for no reason.
(15-03-2024, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.scmp.com/business/china-busi...eps-buyers

Why you don't ask yourself the FED loss of US$ 114 billion losses in 2023 amid the rising interest rates?   

Fed reports record loss for 2023 amid surge in interest expenses

Fed reports record loss for 2023 amid surge in interest expenses | Reuters     

Your ancestors must be very ashamed of the way you svck AMTK's kock. You can ask your mother whether she agree with me about my comments of you.  

Fed had been buying US treasury bond to keep bond prices high and to keep bond interest low. Do you know bond interest rates and bond prices move in opposite directions? Bond price up means bond interest low.     

Now, Fed sells bond to force interest high as inflation is creeping up. In March 2024, Fed decided not to lower interest rates reversing previous indication of first rate cut in March 2024.  

Now US has to pay much higher interest rates for bond issued so as to redeem the bonds matured. The interest alone is costing Fed about US$ 1 trillion for the $34.5 trillion treasury bonds outstanding.