Full Version: Apple failed to build a car in 10yrs, Xiaomi did it in 3yrs
The mastery in technology stand in stark contrast when you compare the rising star to a half dead dinosaur struggling to maintain its market share in China. Until today Apple has not caught up.with Xiaomi innovation such as hyper charging that can take charge up the phone in 10mins and Xiaomi high connectivity to home appliance ranging from robot vacuums to digital locks to automatic laundry hangers all linked to the phone. Xiaomi has again shown its technological powess building an EV from.scratch in 3 yrs when Apple.gave up after ten. Today Apple is betting its future on Vision Pro,a device that borrowed heavily from one that Xiaomi released 5yrs ago, Xiaomi released a 4th generation of the device making Apple's Vision Pro look like an outdated clunky piece of old  tech, 10 times heavier and ...totally outclassed.

[Image: d8QmhFD.jpeg]

https://www.businessinsider.com/china-xi...sla-2024-3
Without Steve jobs, apple is gone case.
You compare the 4th generation Xiaomi AR glasses and Apple Vision is like comparing tidays new flat panel TV with your grandfather's CRT TV.

The Vsion Pro is 10x the weight and users complain use less than 30min only they have to take it off.

Like that you still expect china to collapse?
(17-03-2024, 08:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Like that you still expect china to collapse?

You repeat your brainless nonsense again...what you mean collapse? China housing market collapse, Evergrande collapse, China shadow banking collapse....
Economic confidence collapse....which collapse?

Poor quality housing collapse
https://youtu.be/9mZhSndR6XM?si=GypeIqIRON6UN6Yt

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World champion hor beyond compare leh

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]
steve job hate the current ceo tim cook
he donate his liver to steve
steve told him never do that again
then dunno how tim became ceo
https://time.com/3743680/steve-jobs-tim-...ransplant/
(17-03-2024, 10:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You repeat your brainless nonsense again...what you mean collapse? China housing market collapse, Evergrande collapse, China shadow banking collapse....

[Image: IMG-20240317-113403.jpg]

You didn't read his book?
(17-03-2024, 10:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You repeat your brainless nonsense again...what you mean collapse? China housing market collapse, Evergrande collapse, China shadow banking collapse....

Has the whole country collapsed?

Go fug yourself you CCB Ceca!
Boom and bust are parts of economic growth and business cycles, is there a need for a pdf to shout everyday? Leave that to the professional economists and politicians to worry better right?
Well done Xiaomi!
Keep it up!
Now, they dare not say China steal their technology.  Rotfl

Nobody can stop technology progress.
The more they block, the worse it will be become.
(17-03-2024, 12:57 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Well done Xiaomi! Keep it up!

Cars are just not a good fit for Apple

[Image: Apple.jpg]
Dont laugh, China is now busy buying chip equipments to curb the impact on sanctions.

One day if China is not buying US chips, good luck to them.
Senile Biden will be busy again, signing Bill to ban Xiaomi cars.
(17-03-2024, 08:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The mastery in technology stand in stark contrast when you compare the rising star to a half dead dinosaur struggling to maintain its market share in China. Until today Apple has not caught up.with Xiaomi innovation such as hyper charging that can take charge up the phone in 10mins and Xiaomi high connectivity to home appliance ranging from robot vacuums to digital locks to automatic laundry hangers all linked to the phone. Xiaomi has again shown its technological powess building an EV from.scratch in 3 yrs when Apple.gave up after ten. Today Apple is betting its future on Vision Pro,a device that borrowed heavily from one that Xiaomi released 5yrs ago, Xiaomi released a 4th generation of the device making Apple's Vision Pro look like an outdated clunky piece of old  tech, 10 times heavier and ...totally outclassed.

[Image: d8QmhFD.jpeg]

https://www.businessinsider.com/china-xi...sla-2024-3

all major Chinese companies are Communist front companies.................

(17-03-2024, 08:30 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Without Steve jobs, apple is gone case.

Apple would be suicidal to make electric cars...............in the end, only those car companies can make it..........
(17-03-2024, 05:58 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]all major Chinese companies are Communist front companies.................

They so li hai ah? I thought they are very backward