Full Version: NTU scientist admits sending messages to arrange for commercial sex
NTU scientist admits sending messages to arrange for commercial sex with children 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...h-children
(18-03-2024, 02:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]NTU scientist admits sending messages to arrange for commercial sex with children 

Big talent Laughing
these are the best talent from Not Top University (NTU)
so many local universities lecturers/professors tio daiji involving sex.
Many are closet sex pervert... Here too.
Cannot cane cannot cane ish american lololololol... Tongue
(18-03-2024, 04:41 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot cane cannot cane ish american lololololol... Tongue

American Rejects

cannot find job in own country
come here to hide
(18-03-2024, 04:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]American Rejects

cannot find job in own country
come here to hide

Park under u. Let u teach to be pervert king
Every humam live for their little brother
Once the little brother took control nobody can resist it unless release it
(18-03-2024, 04:50 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Park under u. Let u teach to be pervert king

ai yoh

like you are soooooooooooooooo SAINT
(18-03-2024, 02:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]NTU scientist admits sending messages to arrange for commercial sex with children 

This is a result of SG's Open Leg Policy

[Image: Walking-Dog.jpg]

Chow AngMoh lah! Angry
If china ccp scientists sure run back china hide liao like cbow ah gua
Wow Piang! 人面兽心.
Objection!!! My client is merely trying to arrange an experiment with some exchange of chemicals that has some chemical reaction. Let’s not forget, he’s a scientist. Not any scientist but one in NTU. Surely such experiment would have some educational value in it. He is merely showing others this is wrong.
That is why mental diseases is real.
[Image: IMG-7303.png]