Full Version: China : Evergrande becomes biggest fraud in human history surpass Enron
Wah 4am posted
not many know of ENRON fraud

enron was an american company deceiving all its employees
it is quite severe and auditing and regulatory failure of a scale that it affects many companies  

Every day posting lies for so long already, not tired meh?   

(25-03-2024, 06:57 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]   
Every day posting lies for so long already, not tired meh?   

Evergrande not collapse?
Evergrande not a fraud?...The China govt itself says it is a fraud.
Today another day of doing nothing?
Not fraud. Because to China CCP cbow ah tiong Fraud Cheat Scam are their daily activities job.
Nothing serious happen to this fraud having talking for many months but nothing happened.
中共天生是骗子 ! Rotfl
https://youtu.be/jjE5mBXDKIU?si=cJJy1HfMg9SLShnx

China much better than your daddies cuntry hor
https://youtu.be/mnoWw8dZWnk?si=nflqYB5m5-ArtVdL

Amdk democracy extremely evil and very dark one hor
https://youtu.be/vwvVJ_zWpro?si=GRejmLlsUH4SqsnW

Amdk build attap house in Hollywood
It actually highlights how good the Chinese administration is in addressing scandals such as these by nipping it in the bud.

Contrast that to the financial meltdown fiasco in Wall Street during the 2008 subprime crisis which was the most severe economic crisis ($30 trillion of wealth lost) since the Great Depression and not a SINGLE wall street executive was jailed for cooking the books!

The CCB CECA Sgbutt will naturally want to sweep this under the carpet.
Ahbutt and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite subject mouth full of faces liao lah LMAO
(25-03-2024, 09:06 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]中共天生是骗子 ! Rotfl

中共骗了你的 CB 了吗?    

你的邪教 法轮功 is a disgrace to all Chinese, svck AMKock. You enjoy svcking AMKock?  

Disgrace to your ancestors.  

https://youtu.be/QKzFAuRuBi0?si=LtJtfgl8Qr2IKNXY

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL
(25-03-2024, 09:24 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]       
中共骗了你的 CB 了吗?    

你的邪教 法轮功 is a disgrace to all Chinese, svck AMKock. You enjoy svcking AMKock?  

Disgrace to your ancestors.  

73 岁 还粗口 粗 言 给你的祖先丢脸.. Rotfl
八毛也有八十有三了吧? 还是八十有八?
TRIGGERED Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s still singing and dancing woh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0007.jpg]
(20-03-2024, 03:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bbc.com/news/business-68603195

In terms of the amount involved, EverGrande was bigger because the total assets of Enron were only USD$63 billion whereas EverGrande's was about 1.8 Trillion Yuan or USD300 billion. Enron only had a total debt of about USD$13 billion. In terms of fraud, Enron used the mark-to-market method to inflate their accounting figures whereas EverGrande was caught just falsifying the accounts. In addition, EverGrande issued fraudulent bonds whereas Enron issued no bonds.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-25-092845.jpg]
(25-03-2024, 09:06 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]中共天生是骗子 ! Rotfl

他们骗了你老妈才生了你这个私生子? Thinking Rotfl