22-03-2024, 07:06 PM
22-03-2024, 07:08 PM
With key support broken forex traders are shorting the Yuan for good profits.
22-03-2024, 09:11 PM
https://youtu.be/XFHLkGxurdI?si=gUS9aIRCFnX2AHP7
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO
22-03-2024, 09:21 PM
If China can lower interest rates to much lower than US, of course exchange rates will drop. Expected.
US Biden keeps promising going to lower interest rates in March and another 2 times this year.
When come to March, he didn't. Is this good?
If you don't know economy, don't pretend to be expert.
22-03-2024, 09:24 PM
Huat ah
22-03-2024, 09:26 PM
US interest rate is 5.5%, yet cannot lower.
China interest rate is hardly 3% and yet can lower.
You don't say something is wrong with US and you point your finger at China.
Don't pretend to be an expert. You actually know nothing.
I don't blame you because you are not really educated.
22-03-2024, 10:11 PM
(22-03-2024, 09:26 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]
US interest rate is 5.5%, yet cannot lower.
China interest rate is hardly 3% and yet can lower.
You don't say something is wrong with US and you point your finger at China.
Don't pretend to be an expert. You actually know nothing.
I don't blame you because you are not really educated.
So true! Not sure why - maybe his hatred for anything Chinese made him spout nonsense like Gordon Chang! US high interest rate is unsustainable as many businesses are unable to service their debts! Regional banks are collapsing or collapsed - mortgages are too expensive to service - yet we have an amateur cum country bumpkin trying to bluff pukimak shitexchange and the gullible with his half-baked analyses!
5.5% of course la the currency will appreciate against others but then this will choke US's economy!
REALLY DUH!
22-03-2024, 10:19 PM
Empty vessels make the most noise is so true. 

03-04-2024, 04:45 PM
LOLOLOLOLOL! Ah tiong money worth as much as banana notes. What a pathetic "country".
In before wumaos come in to show their displeasure and getting all triggered LOLOLOLOLOL!
03-04-2024, 05:27 PM
![[Image: IMG-20240401-WA0008.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/X8vMd5t/IMG-20240401-WA0008.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20240403-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/PTBTnrC/IMG-20240403-WA0000.jpg)
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your mummy begging liao lah LMAO
03-04-2024, 06:04 PM
If one does not know about economics, never mind, just keep quiet and quietly google and learn. If you know nothing about economics, you can be seen to be knowledgeable by quoting what others have said. But the minute you start to give your own opinion in your own words, people will immediately know how good you are, and your integrity is gone the next minute.