SEE HIS POST KNOW HE IS LOW IQ RETARD
Only low IQ ppl create such stupid threads like ts. Machiam like everyday constipation then own self login 5 accounts talk nonsensical stuffs to ownself. 😂
LOW IQ STOOGES COME IN LIAO LOR

(27-03-2024, 04:46 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Only low IQ ppl create such stupid threads like ts. Machiam like everyday constipation then own self login 5 accounts talk nonsensical stuffs to ownself. 😂
very obvious the 3 clones all talking to themselves - all type in capital.
oh the pain must be etched deep and still sore...
![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/9HN2jwR/image.png)
(27-03-2024, 04:46 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Only low IQ ppl create such stupid threads like ts. Machiam like everyday constipation then own self login 5 accounts talk nonsensical stuffs to ownself. 😂
I am not taking sides but what you said is true.

(27-03-2024, 09:30 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]very obvious the 3 clones all talking to themselves - all type in capital.
obviously lah. must be some jobless dude with mental illness infesting. LOL
(27-03-2024, 09:47 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I am not taking sides but what you said is true. 
maybe imh forgotten to secure their wifi networks.
HOW STUPID CAN YOU STOOGES BE LIKE TWINKER RETARD

The wumaos in sgtalk no better than edmw... one is 白痴 and one is gay...
![[Image: Hhe-Zi74-Imgur.png]](https://i.ibb.co/4PSBqPF/Hhe-Zi74-Imgur.png)
Gotcha extremely TRIGGERED Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s SHOW OFF his photo collection liao lah LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cLj3T09/IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg)
Why are you guys even bothering answering the china bashers?
(30-03-2024, 06:19 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you guys even bothering answering the china bashers?
some of the bashing are twese supporters, one say cn must give up
tw so he will persuade beekok to give up Hawaii, Cali...
get it.
(30-03-2024, 06:25 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]some of the bashing are twese supporters, one say cn must give up
tw so he will persuade beekok to give up Hawaii, Cali...
get it.
CHIU ARE STEWPIG

The CCP cult only recruit low iq imbeciles and useful idiots to shill for their cause LOLOLOL!
So why is anyone surprised that wumaos are triggered retards with zero intellects?
Always funny to see them scream in anger when their CCP propaganda is dispelled LOLOLOL!