Full Version: Everything About the Baltimore Bridge Collapse That is Known So Far
Everything About the Baltimore Bridge Collapse That is Known So Far

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/baltimore-bridge-collapse/

Follow us for more informative & easy-to-read articles: @goodyfeedsg
Who owned this line of ships? I hope he is fined $200 Billion.
(27-03-2024, 10:59 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]Who owned this line of ships? I hope he is fined $200 Billion.

Insurance jialat lah. They all are requored by maritime law to insure for third party under P&I.     Big Grin
(27-03-2024, 11:08 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Insurance jialat lah. They all are requored by maritime law to insure for third party under P&I.     Big Grin
Usually is a few insurance companies co insured if I’m not wrong.
(27-03-2024, 11:27 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Usually is a few insurance companies co insured if I’m not wrong.

Of course it involved large risks and no one underwriter dares to take up the risk solely.  Big Grin
tiaagong the ship captain is a ceca.
(27-03-2024, 11:44 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Of course it involved large risks and no one underwriter dares to take up the risk solely.  Big Grin
Biden says federal will pick up the bill for the new bridge wor
I find this company very confusing

Dali is under Ocean Grace in HK

Which is under Synergy Marine

owned by him:

[Image: Captain-Rajesg-Unni.jpg]
(27-03-2024, 12:03 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Biden says federal will pick up the bill for the new bridge wor

That money is for immediate reconstruction of the bridge which the US will spend first. This has got nothing to do with the damage claim which US govt will take against the owners. The settlement might take years. So the Americans come out the money first to reconstruct immediately otherwise normal activities cannot resumed.
You just can't comprehend the shallowness and extreme illiteracy of Americans! Singapore is part of China - hence the Singapore flagged ship is Chinese!

How low can you get! Totally a bunch of Losers with a big L!

https://youtu.be/FDfTJUlAO4c?feature=shared
(27-03-2024, 10:01 PM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]You just can't comprehend the shallowness and extreme illiteracy of Americans! Singapore is part of China - hence the Singapore flagged ship is Chinese!

There’s a reason for this…..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEuRWLgWMjo

We've got laughs from coast to coast
To make you smile
A real life look at each of you
To capture all that style
You're the red, white and blue
The funny things you do
America, America this is you
Stories from your friends next door
They never told
You might be a star tonight
So let that camera roll
You're the red, white and blue
Oh the funny things you do
America, America this is you
(27-03-2024, 10:01 PM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]You just can't comprehend the shallowness and extreme illiteracy of Americans! Singapore is part of China - hence the Singapore flagged ship is Chinese!

That's why ermaos very dulan, always kena mistaken as ahtiongs