Full Version: (GVGT) Singaporean-indian staff display discrimination against China tourist
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
according to the youtube clip, when the singaporean-indian staff display racial discrimination against the china tourist, even a nearby japanese tourist use hand signal to signal disapproval towards the singaporean-indian staff's rude behaviour towards the china tourist
This particular singaporean-indian is very unprofessional. He should be sacked from his job.

If you are running your own roti prata hawker stall, and you want to show racial discrimination against china customers, maybe no one cares.

But when you are a staff working in a frontline job in a tourist destination, and you show racial discrimination against china tourists, then you should be sacked.

Hope the management sack him.
That "indian SGrean" is just one of the few Black sheep amongst many good ones.....figuratively speaking
It takes both sides to clap. I have also heard of many AT say bad things about AN and their country.
(28-03-2024, 10:44 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]It takes both sides to clap. I have also heard of many AT say bad things about AN and their country.

Definitely - any Chinese can be as critical of themselves as they are on others...

This is one best e.g. of how some Chinese view about India's Indians.. Big Grin 

I am certain there are ethnic Indian Sinkies who hate China and all things chinese.
this one on the news meh?
(28-03-2024, 11:06 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]this one on the news meh?

No...its always been part of History since 1962. Big Grin
wow the comment section very serious...
they CSIing the anti-china people in singapore riao...
the anti-china ibs must be chua sai
the tshirt looks familar....turns out ish SP shirt
pretty sure this week or two,
definitely some will lash it out on the prcs

for the fact that...

see no open
see no open
see no open
see no open

they, the prcs should ask them.... SONG BO?
NParks reach out to the vlogger to apologize on  MArch 25 riao

the indian man ish not NParks staff, but working as security...

they still in talks what to do with him...

duno if violate Racial Harmony Act...
I am sure there are a number of Subhas Nair types in Singapore who accuse their fellow Sinkies of having "Chinese privileges".

You can see plenty of it here and in other forums such as reddit and edmw where the non Chinese run riot against anything China and Chinese.
Jail him lah, otherwise not fair to other races.
(28-03-2024, 11:30 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]Jail him lah, otherwise not fair to other races.

There are plenty of them in cyberspace taking potshots at their fellow Chinese sinkies and anyone who who is ethnically Chinese.  Seriously, Singapore is already a very fair society in terms of dealing with its minorities. Yet these buggers want to overstep the line and spout bullcrap like chinese privileges.  They truly need to be arrested and jailed for a very long time.
(28-03-2024, 11:35 PM)aaaa68 Wrote: [ -> ]Last year or 2 years ago one Singaporean-indian bus passenger was charged in Court for harassment against a China bus captain.

what sentence did that local-indian got?

Or this case haven't reach the Court sentencing date yet?

This case is that Singaporean-indian 2 years ago he never wear mask and he insist on boarding a bus. And when the China bus captain is only doing his job by telling him that if no wear mask, cannot board a bus. And the Singaporean-indian guy kept making insulting racist insults against the China bus captain.

This was the one that took the headlines

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2017/04...20deterred.
need to stir case big big then will hab punishment one..

this one mothership got report? or sweep...
(28-03-2024, 11:39 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]need to stir case big big then will hab punishment one..

this one mothership got report? or sweep...

Most probably sweep lah, just like the tiong bahru case. NP has many ah neh working inside one.
(28-03-2024, 11:27 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]update
https://v.douyin.com/iFwNnmpm/

Should learn from this Chinese national - Never allow such casual discrimination go unchallenged nor remain silent against the perpetrators.

In the past, our Chinese forefathers tend keep quiet or worst took the insults in to avoid creating a scene. That instead lead to more bullying and assuming Chinese won't push back...Not anymore for new generations of Chinese... Clapping
(28-03-2024, 10:11 PM)Oboo6 Wrote: [ -> ]according to the youtube clip, when the singaporean-indian staff display racial discrimination against the china tourist, even a nearby japanese tourist use hand signal to signal disapproval towards the singaporean-indian staff's rude behaviour towards the china tourist

Oboo6
(Junior Member)
[Image: star.png]
Registration Date: 08-06-2023
Date of Birth: Not Specified
Local Time: 28-03-2024 at 11:58 PM
(28-03-2024, 11:25 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]I am sure there are a number of Subhas Nair types in Singapore who accuse their fellow Sinkies of having "Chinese privileges".

You can see plenty of it here and in other forums such as reddit and edmw where the non Chinese run riot against anything China and Chinese.

Why are you so triggered when you are not even a Chinese?  Rolleyes
(28-03-2024, 11:53 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Should learn from this Chinese national - Never allow such casual discrimination go unchallenged nor remain silent against the perpetrators.

In the past, our Chinese forefathers tend keep quiet or worst took the insults in to avoid creating a scene. That instead lead to more bullying and assuming Chinese won't push back...Not anymore for new generations of Chinese... Clapping

In the past?

Which past?

Your past life?

I have never heard of a racial riot between Tamils and Hans.  Rolleyes
(29-03-2024, 12:04 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so triggered when you are not even a Chinese?  Rolleyes

I am a chinese sinkie. 

None of your fugging business, pundek CECA!
(29-03-2024, 12:09 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]I am a chinese sinkie. 

None of your fugging business, pundek CECA!

No self respecting Singaporean will say he's a sinkie but then you are a loser and so, you are RIGHT to say you are a sinkie. 

As to you being a Chinese sinkie, may I remind you that Singapore does not allow dual citizenship.  Rolleyes
(29-03-2024, 12:14 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]No self respecting Singaporean will say he's a sinkie but then you are a loser and so, you are RIGHT to say you are a sinkie. 

As to you being a Chinese sinkie, may I reminded you that Singapore does not allow dual citizenship.  Rolleyes

When the fug did you have the right to determine what is self respecting or not, CECA?

It says Chinese in my IC.  Something a CECA like you won't know about.

Aren't you the self proclaimed 80 year old supposed to be in bed at this hour?  Nah, you are just a middle aged CECA pukimak who stuffed his fat face with paneer.
With the attention of1.4b back in china, will he be back to selling kachiang puteh in muar?
No wonder SIA has to cancel so many flights to China.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5