Full Version: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?
[Image: old-singapore.jpg]
Police cars, must be orchard police station loh
(29-03-2024, 03:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Police cars, must be orchard police station loh

According from source yea is Orchard police station , last time u report case at there or been caught?
(29-03-2024, 03:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]According from source yea is Orchard police station , last time u report case at there or been caught?

No lah, my big houses nearby mah
(29-03-2024, 03:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]No lah, my big houses nearby mah

Wow like that your BIG houses is safe since police station nearby lor . Now you still stay in the same BIG house?
Think its ktv house sophia road.
(29-03-2024, 05:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Cuscaden and one tree top there, not that near lah. But dun say already wait ppl not happy

why you say ppl not happy?
(29-03-2024, 02:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ][Image: old-singapore.jpg]

Got Police cars must be Police Station lah! Big Grin
(29-03-2024, 05:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]why you say ppl not happy?

Later perverted lao gay would sure appear and say I how lian.
i think it is the police station i was interview for suspected rape.

But i was proven innocent when they read my medical report that my kkj bo lat since 50 yrs ago...LOL

gg to counter sue that chow char bor for defamation..
(29-03-2024, 05:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Later perverted lao gay would sure appear and say I how lian.

Why he say you how lian leh?
(29-03-2024, 06:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Why he say you how lian leh?

He glass heart sour grape
(29-03-2024, 07:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]He glass heart sour grape

Been Rich also is crime meh?