05-04-2024, 08:24 AM
05-04-2024, 08:35 AM
previous posts of yours all claim making good profit from trading and a few $$$ increase you kpkb for fark?
05-04-2024, 09:52 AM
Bathe once a week. Don’t flush the WC when you pangsai. Flush once a week 

05-04-2024, 09:55 AM
(05-04-2024, 09:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Bathe once a week. Don’t flush the WC when you pangsai. Flush once a week
My colleague stopped WFH twice a week because he wanted to enjoy the free aircon in the office. I reminded him that his petrol costs more since he drives to the office. LOL!
05-04-2024, 10:44 AM
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you believe he stock guru bullshit lar electricity $40 must be 1 room HDB hor
Eats at tray return area and lookout for cheapo things LMAO
05-04-2024, 10:57 AM
![[Image: IMG-20240405-101150.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Gs0p3K7/IMG-20240405-101150.jpg)
My energy efficient utilities always way below national and neighborhood averages. It's the efforts house owners put in
05-04-2024, 11:10 AM
My SP electric bill gapped up by $35 this month. I think could be due to increase in electric tariff by PAP. Any way people voted for high bill, so lan lan pay lah. 

05-04-2024, 11:14 AM
give chicken wing CDC vouncher
now takeback whole chicken via SP bills
05-04-2024, 11:25 AM
![[Image: entt5fI.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/entt5fI.jpeg)
This is average electric bill by housing types.
By being more careful and cutting down unnecessary usage by not using lights at night or small wattage. At night i switch to a 2 Watts bulb is enough and turn off before sleep.
Day time usually my mom goes out....and I only have handphone usage. If not hot weather I will just open window and let wind in no need fan. However now the weather so hot some days no choice I have to turn on fan.
Washing machine try to accumulate to optimal load then wash. ....
Some of the tips I use to keep consumption down.
Always check for leakage loss...small leds and clocks or devices sometimes poor electronics lead to high consumption.
Avoid things you plug to power ...e.g cordless phone for landlines....can just switch to non cordless.
05-04-2024, 11:38 AM
(05-04-2024, 11:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
By being more careful and cutting down unnecessary usage by not using lights at night or small wattage. At night i switch to a 2 Watts bulb is enough and turn off before sleep.
Day time usually my mom goes out....and I only have handphone usage. If not hot weather I will just open window and let wind in no need fan. However now the weather so hot some days no choice I have to turn on fan.
Always check for leakage loss...small leds and clocks or devices sometimes poor electronics lead to high consumption.
Avoid things you plug to power ...e.g cordless phone for landlines....can just switch to non cordless.
That SP bill is for electric alone or combine water, electric and gas?

05-04-2024, 11:44 AM
Chewhu's utilities very cheap. Most households paid the minimum 16rm now raised to 25rm
05-04-2024, 12:17 PM
PAP quick, its time to....
趁火打劫
do what your are best at....
趁火打劫
do what your are best at....
05-04-2024, 12:36 PM
(05-04-2024, 11:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
Really need to use small bulb and avoid fan to save money meh? Dun be too harsh on yourself lah. But at least dun treat your mother so harsh hor.
05-04-2024, 01:00 PM
(05-04-2024, 12:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Really need to use small bulb and avoid fan to save money meh? Dun be too harsh on yourself lah. But at least dun treat your mother so harsh hor.
Since young my mom teach me to save. Its a priority to save as we are poor.
05-04-2024, 01:04 PM
(05-04-2024, 11:38 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]That SP bill is for electric alone or combine water, electric and gas?
Just electric
05-04-2024, 01:34 PM
You've been shorting the market like crazy, how cum still poor? Cannot be cannot be
05-04-2024, 02:07 PM
(05-04-2024, 01:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Since young my mom teach me to save. Its a priority to save as we are poor.
It doesn't cost a lot. Take for example you use a 40w fan. If u turn it on for 8hrs a day, the electricity bill is only about $3 a month.
05-04-2024, 02:15 PM
Mine dropped. No use of water heater, dryer and hair dryer. But water went up all thanks to the increase by pay and pay
27-05-2024, 04:09 PM
Ah, I totally understand where you're coming from! Dealing with those unexpected bill increases is never fun. I've been there myself, especially during hot weather seasons. It's frustrating to see those numbers jump, isn't it? Trying to minimize usage is definitely a good strategy. Have you considered looking into energy-saving tips or maybe even switching providers? I recently stumbled upon this platform at https://octopus-referral-code.co.uk/, a platform where you can compare gas and electricity options by entering your postcode. It might be worth checking out to see if there are more affordable options available for you.