Full Version: Anyone into T Bills?
Today last day to apply.
(09-04-2024, 09:53 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Today last day to apply.

Bid or no bid? If bid, what is good price?
what game is that?
aiyo go for the non competitive lah. usually will get full
(09-04-2024, 10:10 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]what game is that?

See how far you can shoot insai meow meow  Clapping
(09-04-2024, 10:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]See how far you can shoot insai meow meow  Clapping

shoot insai is not a problem, the problem is how many pumps b4 me pui pui pui.
(09-04-2024, 09:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Bid or no bid? If bid, what is good price?

3.80 3.82 3.85 3.9 each 2000
(09-04-2024, 10:38 AM)wulala Wrote: [ -> ]aiyo go for the non competitive lah. usually will get full

suay suay if result is 3.78 or lower then got all is not gd price.
(09-04-2024, 09:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Bid or no bid? If bid, what is good price?

Buy Govt Bonds must bid, meh?
(09-04-2024, 06:23 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Buy Govt Bonds must bid, meh?

You can choose to bid or not for T-bills. If you put in a bid means anything below that rate you won't get anything. If you dun bid, then I think you'll just be allocated at some computed price but the advantage is you'll be allocated first before the competitive bidding. For competitive bidding you may only be allocated partially.