Full Version: Why do most S'porean men suffer premature hair loss?
Why do Korean and Japanese men have such thick and luscious hair while a study has shown that approximately 63% of men in S'pore suffer from male-pattern hair loss?

[Image: e81a6ffa-d27b-11e8-81a4-d952f5356e85_128...120502.jpg]
Skin head is the best...
just ask Pineapple or Mango, how many shots already... Tongue
[Image: IMG-20240417-141046.jpg]

Thick and luscious hair? Look carefully, all wear wigs lah goondu!
(17-04-2024, 02:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Thick and luscious hair? Look carefully, all wear wigs lah goondu!

A bald headed man will try to make himself feel better by insisting that all men with thick hair are wearing wigs. It is called "sour grapes". LOL!
(17-04-2024, 01:53 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Skin head is the best...

Skin head is damn ugly!

[Image: avatar_3360.jpg?dateline=1663157432]
(17-04-2024, 01:56 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]just ask Pineapple or Mango, how many shots already... Tongue
[Image: Mango.jpg]
(17-04-2024, 02:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Skin head is damn ugly!

[Image: avatar_3360.jpg?dateline=1663157432]

Why you take a pic of your buddy whatdoyouthink?
(17-04-2024, 02:26 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]A bald headed man will try to make himself feel better by insisting that all men with thick hair are wearing wigs. It is called "sour grapes". LOL!

Alamak, not young already still so ignorant, can't tell the difference between wigs and real hair? You're from which lousy schrool? Damn stewpig hor
[Image: IMG-20240411-121345.jpg]

Thick and luscious, this is real hair. Lol
(17-04-2024, 02:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Why you take a pic of your buddy whatdoyouthink?

He is a stalker - not my friend lah!
(17-04-2024, 02:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20240417-141046.jpg]

Thick and luscious hair? Look carefully, all wear wigs lah goondu!
True, many Taiwan actors, actresses too. They look so obvious on their heads. And these people are quite young.
due to lack of zinc

maybe ffuck or par cheew cheng too much
every time u ejac,,,u lost zinc

https://youtu.be/HBw0va7ut8c
(17-04-2024, 03:14 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]He is a stalker - not my friend lah!

Aiya joke joke play play only lah. Why so serious? Tonight you free? 😊
(17-04-2024, 02:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Mango.jpg]

This type some pap mps cannot resist.... Tongue
(17-04-2024, 03:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya joke joke play play only lah. Why so serious? Tonight you free? 😊

Alamak! I also banter with you, lah! Who gets offended on such forums? This is not HWZ. It is like getting upset by the stand-up comedian poking fun at the audience.
On a serious note, does anyone notice that most Korean and Japanese men (even the middle-aged and some seniors) seem to have thick and healthy hair? It must be a combination of their genes, diet and possibly the climate.
Korea is famous for plastic surgery, so many  Koreans get transplant. Even Ah Loo of 1M65 got his transplant in Korea.

https://youtu.be/LTgcOJBh0H0?si=RyxEZ6qrsVp3ivbK
(17-04-2024, 01:46 PM)7jEvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Why do Korean and Japanese men have such thick and luscious hair while a study has shown that approximately 63% of men in S'pore suffer from male-pattern hair loss?

[Image: e81a6ffa-d27b-11e8-81a4-d952f5356e85_128...120502.jpg]

These are youngster picture. I have thick hair like them too when was their age. My hair are dropping everyday at my age now. I could see strand of hairs on the floor. Most seniors will go thru' this stage when they above 60.
for my clone blasterlord2 is ED not hair loss  Clapping
Bald is better broken roof top
Could be symptom of long COVID and mRNA.

https://www.newscientist.com/article/233...ficulties/
[Image: IMG-9030.jpg]
(18-04-2024, 02:30 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Could be symptom of long COVID and mRNA.

https://www.newscientist.com/article/233...ficulties/

cannot be mRNA cannot be mRNA... Tongue

must be covid only Tongue 

must be covid only! Tongue
(18-04-2024, 02:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-9030.jpg]

Ate too much msg
most pap ministirs all balding including LW.....too much stressed and humidity
(18-04-2024, 01:46 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]These are youngster picture. I have thick hair like them too when was their age. My hair are dropping everyday at my age now. I could see strand of hairs on the floor. Most seniors will go thru' this stage when they above 60.

Even older Korean actors like 59-year-old Han Seok Kyu have luscious hair

[Image: dummy.jpeg?s=900x600&e=t]
(18-04-2024, 04:23 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]most pap ministirs all balding including LW.....too much stressed and humidity

It may also be due to their lack of humility. LOL!
Korean actor Cha In-Pyo (left) is 56-years-old

[Image: img6896jpg-1628422284-16284223-9611-6353...oV8OJsjLug]
(18-04-2024, 04:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Even older Korean actors like 59-year-old Han Seok Kyu have luscious hair

[Image: dummy.jpeg?s=900x600&e=t]

You relly can't tell the difference between wigs and real hair? You from which lousy school?