Full Version: Xiaomi EV factory uses 100% robots and AI
After watching this latest video from Xiaomi factory at the just open 2024 Beijing Motor Show, your will understand why

1. Apple stops 10 years old billion$ EV project
  2. Telsa quit showing up at the show
  3. and the US gov accuses China of "overcapacity" production in high tech green products...

...I was expecting at least a HUMAN factory worker will be there to drive off at the last production line...I was wrong -

Instead the completed brand new SU-7 simply test drove itself on auto pilot  and park itself with the rest of completed units outside the factory.  Big Grin
Are you sure that's not xioami or xiamoi?
Omg omg thought gotch experts say EV gonna explode like TNT... Tongue

Why still haven't explode 9696 yet... Tongue
TS DAMN KUMGONG KIA ONLY SEE THE BEAUTIFUL HYPING VIDEO LOL.

THEY DON LET U SEE THE HUMANS ARE ALL EMPLOYED SERVICING YOUR SATKI ROBOTS ONLY  Laughing
Don't any how believe marketing material these days because Xiaomi EV is subcontracted to  state own enterprise called Beijing Automotive Group....and the quality is very poor with 40% reject rate. The cars the returned fixed and resold to the next customer
(26-04-2024, 12:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Are you sure that's not xioami or xiamoi?

I am sure you have not heard of 4th Industrial Revolution that is going on in China... Big Grin

[Image: 19879237593.jpg]
(26-04-2024, 06:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Don't any how believe marketing material these days because Xiaomi EV is subcontracted to  state own enterprise called Beijing Automotive Group....and the quality is very poor with 40% reject rate. The cars the returned fixed and resold to the next customer

I did a quick fact check on yet another sgbuffett recommended info source about China. 

He didn't disappoint me. Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/@ChinaObserver0/videos
(26-04-2024, 06:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Don't any how believe marketing material these days because Xiaomi EV is subcontracted to  state own enterprise called Beijing Automotive Group....and the quality is very poor with 40% reject rate. The cars the returned fixed and resold to the next customer
Another fugging bullshite made-up source from an anti China channel.

Sgbutt the fugging CECA posting LIES as usual!
(26-04-2024, 09:57 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]I did a quick fact check on yet another sgbuffett recommended info source about China. 

He didn't disappoint me. Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/@ChinaObserver0/videos

He posts regular lies about China and passes it off as the truth.  Truly a pundek CECA!
He whole day stay home plays games and goli, duno what's happening elsewhere
And his only income is the paylah $3 on every friday morning
(26-04-2024, 10:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]He whole day stay home plays games and goli, duno what's happening elsewhere

Never trust any fugging pundek like Sgbutt who talks shite about China when he hasn't even stepped into the country before.  Ptooi!!
(26-04-2024, 10:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]And his only income is the paylah $3 on every friday morning

I believe some of these anti China and anti Chinese posters are non Chinese sinkies like sgbutt - the ones who like to yell about "chinese privileges".  Like the bang fellow who pretended to be a chinese female online and got caught and exposed.
So many ermaos here none has been to china recently meh? How about lao ermaos? Shd tell them china has changed a lot
(26-04-2024, 10:10 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]So many ermaos here none has been to china recently meh? How about lao ermaos? Shd tell them china has changed a lot

Because they are fugging racists and don't like the idea of a strong China which means yellow skinned folks becoming dominant.
maybe too poor to travel aso. And scared kena blacklisted and detained
Usual suspects modus operandi:

Keep repeating a half truth or lie and pretend it ish true lololololol... Tongue
25 April 2024

Xiaomi has locked in 75,723 orders for its sporty SU7 electric sedan as of April 24, delivered 5781 to customers since Mar and aims to deliver over 10,000 units in June, founder Lei Jun said on Thursday. The delivery target sets a record for an electric vehicle (EV) startup, Lei said during an event on the first media day of the Beijing auto show. The locked-in orders, which refer to those where buyers have opted for non-refundable deposits, have come less than one month into the launch of Xiaomi's first car in late March

[Image: OIF.oM3gdAL6Cbsnw9PBpqNDdw?rs=1&pid=ImgDetMain]
https://www.reuters.com/business/autos-t...024-04-25/
(27-04-2024, 12:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.carscoops.com/2024/04/xiaomi...our-debut/

Drivers who can't control the cars they drive and you blame Xiaomi for it.

Truly an anti chinese fugging CECA!
Soon their next su8 will be devoid of all these flaws. Will you be still the same, no improvement at all? Cpfoa any increment?
manufacturing employ lesser people is world trend.
less people involved, more profit to company.
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/640/cpspro...oss-nc.png

some services sector going that trend now.
less people involved, more profit to company.
(27-04-2024, 01:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Soon their next su8 will be devoid of all these flaws. Will you be still the same, no improvement at all? Cpfoa any increment?

The ceca pundek will claims India produces the perfect EV lol!
(27-04-2024, 12:53 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Drivers who can't control the cars they drive and you blame Xiaomi for it.
Truly an anti chinese fugging CECA!

It is okay for sgbuffett keep throwing cold shower at  Xiaomi's 1st EV... - eventhough this Thread is able Xiaomi's highly automated car factory.  Another Fun Fact is every EV makers learns from the start - including the questionable quality of Telsa  (Elon famously calls that "Production Hell" and were asked to quit) , failed Toyota's bZ4X and cancelled Apple "Titan" EV project....

https://www.cbsnews.com/sanfrancisco/new...0Model%203.
https://www.guideautoweb.com/en/articles...ustrating/
https://techcrunch.com/2024/02/27/apple-...ect-titan/

However the REAL problem with sgbuffett is his complete lack of understanding about EV and instead make lazy postings using links which he didn't even both to check other than reading the headlines... Big Grin

Quote:plethora of Ford Mustang crash videos on the internet prove that new automakers aren’t the only ones who struggle with a reputation for crashing.
(27-04-2024, 01:17 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]It is okay for sgbuffett keep throwing cold shower at  Xiaomi's 1st EV... - eventhough this Thread is able Xiaomi's highly automated car factory.  Another Fun Fact is every EV makers learns from the start - including the questionable quality of Telsa  (Elon famously calls that "Production Hell" and were asked to quit) , failed Toyota's bZ4X and cancelled Apple "Titan" EV project....

However the REAL problem with sgbuffett is his complete lack of understanding about EV and instead make lazy postings using links which he didn't even both to check other than reading the headlines... Big Grin

i actually think tesla is highly overrated and stock will sink.

su7 has many flaws and was rushed to market
(27-04-2024, 01:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]i actually think tesla is highly overrated and stock will sink.

su7 has many flaws and was rushed to market

Because some youtubers say so and you use it to push your anti Chinese agenda?
(27-04-2024, 01:17 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]It is okay for sgbuffett keep throwing cold shower at  Xiaomi's 1st EV... - eventhough this Thread is able Xiaomi's highly automated car factory.  Another Fun Fact is every EV makers learns from the start - including the questionable quality of Telsa  (Elon famously calls that "Production Hell" and were asked to quit) , failed Toyota's bZ4X and cancelled Apple "Titan" EV project....

Sgbutt claims he knows a lot about EVs when the fat fug CECA is sitting at home doing nothing the entire day except posting youtuber videos on how bad China is.
How a stay-at-home jobless pdf became anti china?