Full Version: $3 paylah means still available at 7:10am
Lasted week at around 7am was fully redeemed.

[Image: hFX9y5L.jpeg]
Don’t anyhow say. Last week I redeem at around 7.50am still have rah Smile
Now reduce to 100k
Best bef 8.15 am
(26-04-2024, 07:35 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t anyhow say.  Last week I redeem at around 7.50am still have rah Smile

Really? I didn't get mine
Since you hd made so much from shorting hsi, shd let poor old folks take them
(26-04-2024, 07:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Really? I didn't get mine

Last Friday those early birds from 6.00am onwards kpkb their $3 not refunded back to them.  There was a technical glitch earlier and they were refunded the $3 mid morning.

I makan later 7.50am so no problem mah Big Grin
(26-04-2024, 07:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Really? I didn't get mine

Last week money was redeemed in the afternoon u go and check
I very kiasi and kiasu huan. Friday 12.01am I already at the stall to queue Smile
(26-04-2024, 08:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I very kiasi and kiasu huan.  Friday 12.01am I already at the stall to queue Smile

Got bring your pillow ? Lol
No wonder, this morning I went for jogging at 6am, hawker Center has already got more early birds eating breakfast than before.
My place not many redeeming
Think most are rich lol
Bo Liao
(26-04-2024, 07:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Last Friday those early birds from 6.00am onwards kpkb their $3 not refunded back to them.  There was a technical glitch earlier and they were refunded the $3 mid morning.

I makan later 7.50am so no problem mah Big Grin

Yes just chexked I got my $3 from last week !!!