Full Version: Singaporean chef Tariq Helou dies suddenly at age 29
as warned and as expected...

censor and suppress life saving research & information and anyhow listen to "expert" advice some more roh...

now the blood ish on ya hands!
Likely heart attack he looks a bit overweight
Porky or Meaty?
Probably die of fatigue.
So young...
underlying condition?
Rest in peace 🕊️.
(27-04-2024, 08:39 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]as warned and as expected...

censor and suppress life saving research & information and anyhow listen to "expert" advice some more roh...

now the blood ish on ya hands!
pak pak mRNA hai see lang
Take food that reduce blood clot regularly.
(28-04-2024, 11:23 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]pak pak mRNA hai see lang

There's no evidence for that. Don't link everything to vaccine. All these deaths had been happening for thousands of years.

If that ranjiao bin genedog 的mother cannot pang sai, is he going to blame mRNA leh?
(28-04-2024, 12:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There's no evidence for that. Don't link everything to vaccine. All these deaths had been happening for thousands of years.

If that ranjiao bin genedog 的mother cannot pang sai, is he going to blame mRNA leh?
After dying, then, you have evidence. 

Very stupid.  Don't pak until proven safe is the smart strategy. 

So fast play mother and ad hominen riao... Tongue

"Sterner" stuff ah "sterner" stuff... Tongue
(27-04-2024, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Likely heart attack he looks a bit overweight

Depends on your diet. You can be thin but if what you eat all the time clogs your arteries, you are in trouble.

You can be fat but only because you eat too much rice, but nothing that's high in bad cholesterol, you can live as long as Moses Lim.
(28-04-2024, 12:37 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]So fast play mother and ad hominen riao... Tongue

"Sterner" stuff ah "sterner" stuff... Tongue

Did your mother pang sai this morning? Rolleyes
(28-04-2024, 12:33 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ] .
After dying, then, you have evidence. 

Very stupid.  Don't pak until proven safe is the smart strategy. 

I didn't say that. You said it. Rolleyes
(28-04-2024, 10:08 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]underlying condition?

Nobody dies from the Covid-19 vax in SG. The deceased all have underlying medical conditions which the powers that be claim have little or nothing to do with the vaccines. 
(28-04-2024, 12:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There's no evidence for that. Don't link everything to vaccine. All these deaths had been happening for thousands of years.

6 feet under can pang sai meh  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
(28-04-2024, 12:43 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on your diet. You can be thin but if what you eat all the time clogs your arteries, you are in trouble.

You can be fat but only because you eat too much rice, but nothing that's high in bad cholesterol, you can live as long as Moses Lim.

Moses Lim actually lost a lot of weight liao and looks very sickly now Sad
Gone too soon, RIP dude
(28-04-2024, 02:15 PM)potato_wedges Wrote: [ -> ]Moses Lim actually lost a lot of weight liao and looks very sickly now Sad

Could be diabetes or could be a conscious effort to lose weight.

Anyway he's not young anymore.

I also look sickly. Old already. Cannot escape.
(28-04-2024, 01:47 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote: [ -> ]6 feet under can pang sai meh  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Can. Just need to burn some toilet paper for her to wipe her lau kachng.

And..this huan ish very important. Must burn some Pfizer vaccine for her..Total 4 jabs. Rolleyes
Lol another cholesterol "expert" lololololol... Tongue
(28-04-2024, 12:00 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Take food that reduce blood clot regularly.

Heard that Covid Vaccine is causing a spike in blood clot cases around the world
(28-04-2024, 08:48 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Heard that Covid Vaccine is causing a spike in blood clot cases around the world

mrnacovid vaccine induce far too many spike proteins in the body,

medicalxpress.com › news › 2021-10-natural-infection-vaccination-differences-covid.html
Natural infection versus vaccination: Differences in COVID antibody ...
Vaccination produces greater amounts of circulating antibodies than natural infection. ... Or perhaps an intact virus goads the immune system in a way that the lone spike protein represented by ...

hajournals.org › doi › full › 10.1161 › CIRCULATIONAHA.122.061025
Circulating Spike Protein Detected in Post-COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine ...
Jan 4, 2023A notable finding was that markedly elevated levels of full-length spike protein (33.9±22.4 pg/mL), unbound by antibodies, were detected in the plasma of individuals with postvaccine myocarditis, w

So to take food to prevent blood clot while wait for body to heal.
(28-04-2024, 11:23 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]pak pak mRNA hai see lang

40000% confirm notch due to safe and effective mRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

thanks to the "experts" here... Tongue
(28-04-2024, 09:42 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]mrnacovid vaccine induce far too many spike proteins in the body,

medicalxpress.com › news › 2021-10-natural-infection-vaccination-differences-covid.html
Natural infection versus vaccination: Differences in COVID antibody ...
Vaccination produces greater amounts of circulating antibodies than natural infection. ... Or perhaps an intact virus goads the immune system in a way that the lone spike protein represented by ...

hajournals.org › doi › full › 10.1161 › CIRCULATIONAHA.122.061025
Circulating Spike Protein Detected in Post-COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine ...
Jan 4, 2023A notable finding was that markedly elevated levels of full-length spike protein (33.9±22.4 pg/mL), unbound by antibodies, were detected in the plasma of individuals with postvaccine myocarditis, w

So to take food to prevent blood clot while wait for body to heal.
spike protein detox
https://youtu.be/TiWjleODn4M
https://youtu.be/U1Q67XdMq9c
Nice titties Big Grin
(28-04-2024, 06:26 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Could be diabetes or could be a conscious effort to lose weight.

Anyway he's not young anymore.

I also look sickly. Old already. Cannot escape.

sorry to hear that. How old are you btw if you don't mind me asking?