(29-04-2024, 09:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Men shout and argue over baby chair at The Centrepoint food court during lunchtime
https://tinyurl.com/ye292kf3
These 2 men are immature low SES Sinkies who are a disgrace to all true blue S'poreans.
Whose SGtalkers son or son in law ….. Sia stay
every article so long when theres a sinkie at fault,
it will be
but when comes to a foreigner at fault
it will always be
no name
no nationality
best, when its from a particular motherland
everything will be censored
They should punch each other...or punch their kids...
Moral of the story is don't itchy go have kids lar. They will destroy your common sense after some time. And if you think feed kids is you grow old they help to look after you wait long long they eyeing your monies.
wow after this video is showing Bangala hand put on a women thigh inside mrt.
(29-04-2024, 09:21 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]These 2 men are immature low SES Sinkies who are a disgrace to all true blue S'poreans.
Only time to express what they learnt in life.
2 Singaporeans publicly showing off their power and displaying their aggression
International travellers will be amazed to see such world's richest people reactions over a baby chair.
(29-04-2024, 10:22 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They should punch each other...or punch their kids...
World's most powerful people
(29-04-2024, 09:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Men shout and argue over baby chair at The Centrepoint food court during lunchtime
https://tinyurl.com/ye292kf3
A country where they were taught to be aggressive in order to survive.
Likewise, the law using primitive punishment like caning
Singapore ranked world's smartest people with highest IQ
Why is Centrepoint providing baby chair?
The management should know Singaporeans are ranked world's most quarrelsome people.
You guys should really read the article first
It was a fat sinkie man versus nihon jin. The sinkie man was very aggressive and pointing his fingers. The latter was more peaceful and civilized.
So childish...both already grow up man already still need Baby chair...
Each should be given a loaded gun to settle the baby chair.
Like in Wild Wild West
(30-04-2024, 07:25 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]So childish...both already grow up man already still need Baby chair...
They openly exhibiting their fatherly cares and love for the bady..
Their children will do likewise when they grew up
(30-04-2024, 02:31 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]A country where they were taught to be aggressive in order to survive.
Likewise, the law using primitive punishment like caning
The other guy is jepun. Maybe he will behead the chao sinkie

(30-04-2024, 08:01 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]The other guy is jepun. Maybe he will behead the chao sinkie 
The guy wearing a mask is ah beng
A disgrace to the nation.
Centrepointl Foodcourt to be blame. Not providing enough Babychair.
Is it news print big big?
omg fighting over a baby chair?
xiasuay to all human.
(30-04-2024, 09:00 AM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Centrepointl Foodcourt to be blame. Not providing enough Babychair.
Sinkies home ground
If he goes to Tokyo, he's like a 🐭
Baby chair for rental
First hour : ,,,$2
Next hourly : ,$1
(30-04-2024, 06:13 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Why is Centrepoint providing baby chair?
The management should know Singaporeans are ranked world's most quarrelsome people.
Why are u here? We need stayers
(30-04-2024, 09:36 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Why are u here? We need stayers
World Famous, Singaporeans are complain king.
Former nurses in Sg, eg. Filipino and India nurses saying all complain kings.
food courts should ban all low ses sinkies entering.
(30-04-2024, 09:43 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]World Famous, Singaporeans are complain king.
Former nurses in Sg, eg. Filipino and India nurses saying all complain kings.
Nothing wrong. Just a feedback loop to improve
(30-04-2024, 12:05 AM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Moral of the story is don't itchy go have kids lar. They will destroy your common sense after some time. And if you think feed kids is you grow old they help to look after you wait long long they eyeing your monies.
Money is a root of all evil.