Full Version: San Francisco’s Poop Patrol Workers Earn $184k per Year
[Image: IMG-9537.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9545.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9546.jpg]
[Image: IMG-9544.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9539.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9540.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9543.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9542.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9541.jpg]
[Image: IMG-9538.png]

image hosting
[Image: IMG-9547.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9548.jpg]
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World poop poop champion liao leh LMAO
Should send baey yam keng there.
Horrible place like living in a nightmare
Who would ever want yo live in a shit hole like Sab Franciso. Only thing to see is a rusted bridge.

Pay me.money I also won't go.
That's no city without sanitation
184k is not bad leh. Pretty good money even for San Francisco.
184k is before or after tax?
(02-05-2024, 08:03 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]184k is before or after tax?

Should be before.

Sales Tax is 8.63% MINIMUM. (California 6%, San Francisco 0.25% San Francisco Co Local Tax Sl 1%, San Francisco County District Tax Sp 1.38%)

City Tax is 1.5% FLAT.

State Tax is US$3,009.40 plus 9.3% of the amount over US$68,350 for an income of US$184,000

Federal Tax is US$17,169 + 24% of the total > US$100,525  for an income of US$184,000

Above is just a simplified version as there are a lot of other stuff to consider like whether one is single and if married filing separately or together etc.