Full Version: Today is start of summer
令天是立夏
It’s summer all year round in Sinkie land Big Grin
(05-05-2024, 01:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]It’s summer all year round in Sinkie land Big Grin

I must say that yesterday's heavy downpour and subsequent drizzle for most of the day was a most welcome respite from the sweltering heat over the past month.   
(05-05-2024, 03:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I must say that yesterday's heavy downpour and subsequent drizzle for most of the day was a most welcome respite from the sweltering heat over the past month.   

Yes indeed.  Yesterday my kkj got some reprieve from the hot weather.
Yes it is Summer holiday for us in Canada.
Not that bad today got some wind
(05-05-2024, 03:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Not that bad today got some wind

Not bad ah? You got some wind down there is it?
(05-05-2024, 04:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not bad ah? You got some wind down there is it?

U want to bend down and smell? Laughing
(05-05-2024, 04:32 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U want to bend down and smell? Laughing
You and lksm are gay partners ah

Sorry for disturbing

I excuse myself

(05-05-2024, 04:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You and lksm are gay partners ah

Sorry for disturbing

I excuse myself

If u are not gay how come u asked that kind of question? Laughing
(05-05-2024, 04:36 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]If u are not gay how come u asked that kind of question? Laughing

I not gay lah

Dun try to make your problem mine hor

a bit hot and humid today ...now i just wear my underwear.
(05-05-2024, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I not gay lah

Dun try to make your problem mine hor

U must be gay lah. Otherwise why u let TKL caress u?  Laughing
(05-05-2024, 04:46 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U must be gay lah. Otherwise why u let TKL caress u?  Laughing
TKL rented a room in your house

Carass also caress you first

净水楼台罗明月
(05-05-2024, 04:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]TKL rented a room in your house

Carass also caress you first

净水楼台罗明月

Your Chinese sibeh tokkong.  Rotfl
(05-05-2024, 04:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not bad ah? You got some wind down there is it?

U just came back from imh huh
(05-05-2024, 04:46 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U must be gay lah. Otherwise why u let TKL caress u?  Laughing

He likes Lau ah Peh lah
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1714898740' Wrote: [ -> ]1714898740[/url]']
a bit hot and humid today ...now i just wear my underwear.

Eeeeee biantai!  Rotfl
(05-05-2024, 06:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U just came back from imh huh
Tonite you free?
(05-05-2024, 06:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He likes Lau ah Peh lah
Dress sexy tonite

I need optics
(05-05-2024, 04:51 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Your Chinese sibeh tokkong.  Rotfl
今晚空吗?
(05-05-2024, 06:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]今晚空吗?

Don't sia suay.  Rotfl
(05-05-2024, 06:39 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Don't sia suay.  Rotfl
Only PAP plp like u know how to sia suay
get hotter as summer progress. will singapore hit 40 c ?
(05-05-2024, 03:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes indeed.  Yesterday my kkj got some reprieve from the hot weather.

The sweltering heat has returned, so you may consider placing an ice pack inside your briefs to cool down your KKJ. LOL!
(05-05-2024, 04:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]a bit hot and humid today ...now i just wear my underwear.

Make sure you don't wander outside without your underwear, or you will exclaim "under where?" when you discover yourself outside your home with only a big smile on. LOL!
(05-05-2024, 01:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]It’s summer all year round in Sinkie land 

I recall my younger days in NS ICT during the months from March - May when the heat and humidity are at its worst. There were days when I thought I would die from heatstroke out in the field.
(06-05-2024, 09:04 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I recall my younger days in NS ICT during the months from March - May when the heat and humidity are at its worst. There were days when I thought I would die from heatstroke out in the field.

We all help to defend our CECA overlords Smile
Mark my words, June 2024 will be cool.
(06-05-2024, 09:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]We all help to defend our CECA overlords 

Our leaders have committed treason with their policy of jobs for foreigners, NS for local men and pay hike for politicians.