Ex-Workers’ Party MP Leon Perera joining discussion about elections & ‘state of S’pore politics’
The closed-door event will be held at a bookstore in Tanjong Pagar on 20 May.
👉
https://tsl.to/leonpererachat
@mustsharenews
will he reveal how he fall in love with a married woman?
Wankers Partee .... good at only ownself shoot ownself
Ok, lah. WP's test balloon to gauge Pereira's level of public sarpot . His folly iz for the families of Nicole's and his own to forgive. Can ony blame their own character weaknessed for their infidelities. At least they came to their senses and were able to break it off after exposure, unlike Tan Chuan Jin and mistress.
Not a staunch sarpoter of WP as they have not been impactful in Parllement. I urge those lucky enough to have PSP candidates in their ward [esp Hazel and Ah Leong] to please vote them in. They are beri hardworking and have so far been fearless in questioning PAPayas abt their stupiak policies in parleement. Do the right thing yah.
Leon Perera is a very talented guy who really did lots of homework producing facts and figures. The pappies fear such people and wil nailed to bring him down. A waste he is not in Parliament. Happy he is stil in touch with WP holding discussions on coming GE.
He just like chinese.why he dont like his own race ah.is he racist
(08-05-2024, 01:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Leon Perera is a very talented guy who really did lots of homework producing facts and figures. The pappies fear such people and wil nailed to bring him down. A waste he is not in Parliament. Happy he is stil in touch with WP holding discussions on coming GE.
He build a multi million business from scratch.
The other one who is smart is Yee Jenn Jong...who made millions selling his software company.
Actually he don't need to resigned as the affair was in the past, already ended. Whereas tcj mangoes was ongoing when exposed.
He brought his own downfall
(08-05-2024, 02:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He brought his own downfall
Downfall to you first lah.
(08-05-2024, 04:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Downfall to me first lah.
I see
can he stand for erection?
(08-05-2024, 04:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Downfall to you first lah.
(08-05-2024, 04:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]I see
You are the greatest editor. No wonder you are a great fake creator.
(08-05-2024, 04:34 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]can he stand for erection?
U want to vote him?
(08-05-2024, 04:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]I am the greatest editor. No wonder I am a great fake creator.
I see
(08-05-2024, 11:46 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Wankers Partee .... good at only ownself shoot ownself
Ya loh same as gemstar ah Pek shoots himself
(08-05-2024, 04:34 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]can he stand for erection?
He should stand in smc and if he wins then no question his indiscretion is a non issue with the ppl
(08-05-2024, 04:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U want to vote him?
why not ?
farking around is not a crime.
(08-05-2024, 04:39 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]why not ?
farking around is not a crime.
U like humsap uncle same as gemstar ah Pek?
(08-05-2024, 01:50 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]Actually he don't need to resigned as the affair was in the past, already ended. Whereas tcj mangoes was ongoing when exposed.
He only touch hands
But Tan CJ touch mango
Yet LHL did not sack his own staff
(08-05-2024, 01:37 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote: [ -> ]He just like chinese.why he dont like his own race ah.is he racist
hislegal wife is a chinese
Shd be games over already, he still doesn't know
(08-05-2024, 06:48 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]hislegal wife is a chinese
Wu ya boh? Last time got 1 youtube bdeo show he live in HDB [duno bohong or not] and his laobu iz Eurasian like him. Even his kids look Eurasian.
I want to ask Leon how the taste is like when he zhut zhut Nicole’s nehnehs

(08-05-2024, 07:25 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Wu ya boh? Last time got 1 youtube bdeo show he live in HDB [duno bohong or not] and his laobu iz Eurasian like him. Even his kids look Eurasian.
Bro, the wife forgave him already har?

will not vote for anyone from pap