If California wanted to be independent, would US Biden allow any country to openly declare support with army for California.
(05-12-2021, 09:23 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]So now Taiwan has got Japan and USA to help them if a war broke out...

US didn't say it would support Taiwan independence.
US only says it doesn't want a change of status. State Department always says there is no change in US policy on One-China policy.
Let me say, if US can't even win in Afghanistan after 10 years of fighting, would US be so stupid to be involved in another war especially it lost in Korean war with Mao's volunteers and in Vietnam war.
The withdrawals from Afghanistan and Vietnam were very embarrassed and running quietly away in the night to avoid being seen as a running away loser superpower.
Don't think too high of US aircraft carriers. They will be sunk in the sea even if all 11 carrier fleetsl come together. It is only a use of a few more missiles by China.
Even if he wants, his people will veto him, having learnt the lessons from WW2.
And I thought this guy is ill? Still want to play politics?
(05-12-2021, 09:23 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]So now Taiwan has got Japan and USA to help them if a war broke out...

The communist ahtiongs eat full nothing to do, threaten to invade other countries. Big bully small. Who can tahan leh ?
Abe is nobody in Japan now got no power just made noise loh

(05-12-2021, 10:27 PM)maikyah Wrote: [ -> ]The communist ahtiongs eat full nothing to do, threaten to invade other countries. Big bully small. Who can tahan leh ?
Which other "countries" are you talking about?

it's like when you step into yr house, the previous illegal squatter kpkb you are invading the house and vows to protect it from yr invasion. funny right?
(05-12-2021, 10:27 PM)maikyah Wrote: [ -> ]The communist ahtiongs eat full nothing to do, threaten to invade other countries. Big bully small. Who can tahan leh ?
Your mother originate from India or Vietnam?

(06-12-2021, 12:21 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother originate from India or Vietnam? 
Mongrel breed.

Ah Tiong threatens which country leh?
If you say Taiwan, then, it is a province of China, not a nation nor a member of UN.
The same, if you go to an island and declare you want to have your land and separate from Singapore, you think SAF will shoot you to death or not?
(06-12-2021, 12:21 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother originate from India or Vietnam? 
Maybe both raped by Nippon Abe during WW2 come out 1 girl 1 boy and they fell in love and got married and give birth to ……. wait is that considered incest?

Abe will become prime minister again, for the 3rd time, beaten mahathir
That's what i think will happen