Full Version: ONE WINNER $13M TOTO
pls don't tell other me is the sole winner.
(10-05-2024, 10:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]pls don't tell other me is the sole winner.

Ok ... we wont tell, you are staying on Buangkok Green Resort Spa
(10-05-2024, 10:39 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Ok ... we wont tell, you are staying on Buangkok Green Resort Spa

yes.

been staying there for the past 2 yrs.

can only allowed use wifi to surf net 2 hrs per day.
(10-05-2024, 10:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]yes.

Not bad liow, Resort De Changi ... dun have
(10-05-2024, 10:45 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Not bad liow, Resort De Changi ... dun have

me stay there for 3 months due taking xmm pic in mrt elevator before transfer to Buangkok.

Buangkok better than Changi.
(10-05-2024, 10:50 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me stay there for 3 months due taking xmm pic in mrt elevator before transfer to Buangkok.

Buangkok better than Changi.

what phone you use, you still have the pic ... share leh, wanna see if that phone cam is good
(10-05-2024, 10:53 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]what phone you use, you still have the pic ... share leh, wanna see if that phone cam is good

phone confiscated by mata and factory reset liao.
(10-05-2024, 10:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]yes.

Unbelievable u r kidding
So winner is another ah neh worker who bought $1 quick pick? Rotfl
(10-05-2024, 11:09 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]So winner is another ah neh worker who bought $1 quick pick? Rotfl
Could be invisible guy
(10-05-2024, 11:01 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]phone confiscated by mata and factory reset liao.

Aiyo ...why no save it in the cloud .. its a good reminder for you not to do it again by referring back to the pics
Not quick pick. It was self pick 7 numbers.
(10-05-2024, 10:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]pls don't tell other me is the sole winner.

Ticket sold by buangkok or changi?
(10-05-2024, 11:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ticket sold by buangkok or changi?

Sgpools apps on HP.
(10-05-2024, 11:34 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Sgpools apps on HP.

[Image: IMG-5666.jpg]