Full Version: After Wed Lawrence Wong become PM I going to support PAP
Smile can or not because He is Hainanese , I also need to support fellow Hainanese.
Hainan chicken rice foc during his reign?
Congratulations 🎉
(13-05-2024, 02:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile can or not because He is Hainanese , I also need to support fellow Hainanese.

cannot work.

support Hainanese and support PAP are totally different thing.

support Hainanese is a personal thing.

support PAP is a national thing.

the correct thing is to support Hainanese PM without supporting PAP.
(13-05-2024, 02:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile can or not because He is Hainanese , I also need to support fellow Hainanese.

for example, if you are opposition supporter.

are you going to divorce your wife if she is a PAP supporter.
are you going to disown your parents if they are PAP supporter.

being a supporter of Hainanese/PM Wong and vote for opposition can co-exist.
(13-05-2024, 03:16 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]cannot work.

Smile but if PAP lost a lot vote he will get blame leh not LHL hiding behind the real PM
(13-05-2024, 03:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile but if PAP lost a lot vote he will get blame leh not LHL hiding behind the real PM
The whole lots of pap needs a revamp in many areas. There is no choice if this ultimately happens.

You sure you are supporting the right person? He already pointed middle finger to peasants hinting with ecstatic joy of seeing Sinkies being screwed by PAP...

https://www.tiktok.com/@sgwhatsup/video/...2700830983
Lawrence 汪。
Meaning to prosper. 
Join him to 汪汪汪....
Very excited, one more day
If he follow Loong style squeezing Sporns like sugarcane, i wiill F him upside down.
(13-05-2024, 07:57 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If he follow Loong style squeezing Sporns like sugarcane, i wiill F him upside down.

Sad sadly he control by LHL behind

Kns LHL still around the real PM in disguise
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1715580265' Wrote: [ -> ]1715580265[/url]']
Smile can or not because He is Hainanese , I also need to support fellow Hainanese.

Got difference hor.  He is not a gay hainanese  Rotfl
[Image: DC7-C13-BA-2350-4635-B1-DA-2-B4-F18-AE7517.jpg]
"There will be no need for further increases in goods and services tax (GST) up to 2030, Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Lawrence Wong said on Feb 28."

So After 2030 there will be another plan to squeeze you?😅😅
(13-05-2024, 03:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile but if PAP lost a lot vote he will get blame leh not LHL hiding behind the real PM

True.
Sg is poorer shape when GCT passed to PM
It is harder for ruling party to hold above 60% for next ten years.
Tomorrow 7.30 pm Sing Along at Yew Tee Hardcourt next to Yew Tee MRT. LW will be there to sing you your favourite songs. Show your support in full force tomorrow. Smile
[Image: 20240513-153032.jpg]

So you are going to carry his balls on your head and brag in this forum everyday that your sukee nang is PM?     Thinking
(13-05-2024, 03:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Congratulations 🎉
You congratulate for fcuk?

He knows you meh? Retarded!
(14-05-2024, 07:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You congratulate for fcuk?

He knows you meh? Retarded!

How come u so bitter u jealous meh ?retarted
(13-05-2024, 10:57 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Tomorrow 7.30 pm Sing Along at Yew Tee Hardcourt next to Yew Tee MRT. LW will be there to sing you your favourite songs. Show your support in full force tomorrow. Smile
[Image: 20240513-153032.jpg]

Congratulations to  our new PM🎉
(13-05-2024, 03:16 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]cannot work.

Hainanese chicken rice is a national dish. Support Lawrence is to do NS. Same same. Laughing
(14-05-2024, 07:27 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Congratulations to  our new PM🎉

If WP wins the GE, he will be PM only for a few months nia. Pritam will be Singapore's 5th PM, the 1st Indian PM. May be relationship with India will become stronger.
(14-05-2024, 07:30 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]If WP wins the GE, he will be PM only for a few months nia. Pritam will be Singapore's 5th PM, the 1st Indian PM.  May be relationship with India will become stronger.

And roti prata be our national food?
(13-05-2024, 10:07 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]"There will be no need for further increases in goods and services tax (GST) up to 2030, Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Lawrence Wong said on Feb 28."

So After 2030 there will be another plan to squeeze you?😅😅

Six years away. Let the next generation worry about that. 

I think at least 8 out of 10 members here would not be in this world by 2030.
(14-05-2024, 07:36 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Six years away. Let the next generation worry about that. 

I think at least 8 out of 10 members here would not be in this world by 2030.

How you know?
(14-05-2024, 08:09 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How you know?

I also know that you were horsepeterlised and after that recuperating at home. You lived alone so during that period, you had to take care of yourself. 

You may not be at this forum forever in 2 years' taim...
TS bong gang or wat tiao?
(14-05-2024, 08:33 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I also know that you were horsepeterlised and after that recuperating at home. You lived alone so during that period, you had to take care of yourself. 

You may not be at this forum forever in 2 years' taim...
IAM IMMORTAL