Full Version: Mr Loo angry at negative comments attacking TCJ
Tcj is a gd guy, another handsome hainanese. 犯了所有男人都会犯的错

How cum toilet loo has less hair now?
How come so many hainanese divorcees? My relatives told me his girlfriend's parents also divorced.
(18-05-2024, 07:58 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]who is this joker?

Some loser who is trying to distract his YouTube viewers from realizing his previous haolian boast that he bought an Austin Heights landed property that is also home to the JI extremist terrorist group  Rotfl
Nothing to talk ?
(18-05-2024, 08:55 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.facebook.com/sohruiyong/post...2wjSjmCsKl

Trust plp Handbag Loo to defend TCJ Laughing
What will happen to those Austin Heights properties bought by sinkies nao? Fire sales? Thinking
I see many sour grapes in this forum. He is actually my idol, having a high paying job and enjoying himself.
Angry at RA
Angry at people ‘s wrong attack
Angry this that
I respectfully disagree with Mr Loo.

PAP passed harsh laws on gewing gum and tray return and drug trafficking.

Similarly, we need to be harsh on PAP ministers/MPs who committed adultery repeatedly.

Tan Chuan Jin is the 3rd PAP MP or Minister who committed adultery.

His adultery is the most serious because he committed an adultery with another PAP MP.

Instead of repent, he committed further offence in parliament by using vuglar language against WP MP.

If the society is not harsh on PAP MP who commit adultery, we can expect to see 4th PAP adultery in the future.
He could have look for small startup at first to built rapport..
(18-05-2024, 09:08 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]I respectfully disagree with Mr Loo.

Similarly, we need to be harsh on PAP ministers/MPs who committed adultery repeatedly.

His adultery is the most serious because he committed an adultery with another PAP MP.

Instead of repent, he committed further offence in parliament by using vuglar language against WP MP.

If the society is not harsh on PAP MP who commit adultery, we can expect to see 4th PAP adultery in the future.

Humsup Tan used to bully sg marathoner Soh Rui Yong, denying him several chances to represent Singapore. So I see nothing wrong with Soh Rui Yong now paying him back in the same coin.

Can discount and ignore this Handbag Loo. He will just say anything that will get him more viewers on his Youtube channel. Typical braggart who is nao worrying about his property in Austin Heights, stronghold of the JI extremist group Rotfl

I think if firesale also nobody want Laughing
(18-05-2024, 09:08 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]I respectfully disagree with Mr Loo.

Tiagong (hearsay only) the matter would not have seen light of day if Mrs Tan didn't go to Family Court to seek a divorce.  That forced many peepurs hand Smile
TCJ still seeking his wife and his god forgiveness..
(18-05-2024, 08:10 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Tcj is a gd guy, another handsome hainanese. 犯了所有男人都会犯的错

How cum toilet loo has less hair now?

jackie chan  犯了所有男人都会犯的错 is just a plain excuse w/o any gd excuse to defend himself

given lky position better looking than jackie wealth n power is so much more better than jackie 
he had never betrayed his wife given his status
if he  had wanted to filrt  the line of brainy beautiful ladies could q from istana to botanical garden

MANY HK PEOPLE ARE NOT HAPPY DISLIKE JACKIE
Jackie Chan try to kou sua Pan Ling Ling in the movie he made with her. Didn't succeed. That's why alot of her scenes were deleted in the end.
(18-05-2024, 09:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Humsup Tan used to bully sg marathoner Soh Rui Yong, denying him several chances to represent Singapore.  So I see nothing wrong with Soh Rui Yong now paying him back in the same coin.

Can discount and ignore this Handbag Loo.  He will just say anything that will get him more viewers on his Youtube channel.  Typical braggart who is nao worrying about his property in Austin Heights, stronghold of the JI extremist group  Rotfl

I think if firesale also nobody want Laughing
Ya, this guy is talking rubbish and who the hell is he to say Singaporeans are ungraceful and unforgiving. Just because TCJ attended to his unimportant request he think he can speak for him. Really a fucking idiot.

As far as I know most Singaporeans are very forgiving and dun give a shit of his extra marital affair except cracking a few jokes in the initial stage when the affair was exposed. Look at the rest who committed similar sins like Palmer, Pereira, etc. people already let go and left them alone except this bugger. If you go reflect carefully you will know the real reason.

This bugger is cocky and arrogant when he was high and mighty. People hated his comment that elderly with hunch back cardboard collectors are doing exercises when the oppositions asked to help these people. It was this comment that made people somehow wanted to kick him when he is down.     Rolleyes
(18-05-2024, 10:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Jackie Chan try to kou sua Pan Ling Ling in the movie he made with her.  Didn't succeed.  That's why alot of her scenes were deleted in the end.

which movie  pls let us know
(18-05-2024, 09:06 AM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]I see many sour grapes in this forum. He is actually my idol, having a high paying job and enjoying himself.

I have an acquaintance who is over 60 years old, jobless and in poor health, but he brags that he is a ladies' man with lots of young girlfriends. Anybody can create his own fantasy and live in his "own perfect world".  
(18-05-2024, 11:08 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]As far as I know most Singaporeans are very forgiving and dun give a shit of his extra marital affair except cracking a few jokes in the initial stage when the affair was exposed. Look at the rest who committed similar sins like Palmer, Pereira, etc. people already let go and left them alone except this bugger. If you go reflect carefully you will know the real reason. This bugger is cocky and arrogant when he was high and mighty. People hated his comment that elderly with hunch back cardboard collectors are doing exercises when the oppositions asked to help these people. It was this comment that made people somehow wanted to kick him when he is down. 

TCJ was arrogant when he was in power and a hypocrite who wrote articles on living righteously. That is why the public is less forgiving of him.
(18-05-2024, 11:08 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Ya, this guy is talking rubbish and who the hell is he to say Singaporeans are ungraceful and unforgiving. Just because TCJ attended to his unimportant request he think he can speak for him. Really a fucking idiot.

As far as I know most Singaporeans are very forgiving and dun give a shit of his extra marital affair except cracking a few jokes in the initial stage when the affair was exposed. Look at the rest who committed similar sins like Palmer, Pereira, etc. people already let go and left them alone except this bugger. If you go reflect carefully you will know the real reason.

This bugger is cocky and arrogant when he was high and mighty. People hated his comment that elderly with hunch back cardboard collectors are doing exercises when the oppositions asked to help these people. It was this comment that made people somehow wanted to kick him when he is down.     Rolleyes

u hv hit the nail head directly at 90degree on tcj  on why people are happy he is no more an mp
they are not angry or unhappy on his extra martial affair.
they just like to gossip in coffee shop on his cheating
(18-05-2024, 11:11 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]which movie  pls let us know

Hmm… can google Jacky Chan and pan ling ling? Big Grin
Crime Story 1993 Big Grin