Sgbutt, don't waste time on stock trading and all these stock investment youtube gurus .. This guy same as you from low income family already bought a bungalow and you still in your mama HDB.
So many millionaires tigers and dragons
This guy quite smart, no wonder can huat big big
The main reason sg properties can do well is this:
Do you still dare sending yr children there? Or usc to be murdered?
Propeprty has been the best investment in Singaoore for last 30yrs. Anyone who bought private property and held more than 20yrs....would make more than a million.
......and also Anyone who made a million in something will feel smart ....very smart.
But beware to think that you have found the way to riches....because it is a fallacy to predict the next 20yrs using the last 20yrs.
This guy is more qualified than other gurus to teach others, because he'd set examples and can show you what he'd achieved
Or you prefer pdf like baba leong who has only a glorious and impressive past?
The one been interview own a million property or the one that interview others ?
(20-05-2024, 01:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Propeprty has been the best investment in Singaoore for last 30yrs. Anyone who bought private property and held more than 20yrs....would make more than a million.
......and also Anyone who made a million in something will feel smart ....very smart.
But beware to think that you have found the way to riches....because it is a fallacy to predict the next 20yrs using the last 20yrs.
Do you know that aso applicable to anything as well?
Anyway, to teach others you must show something credible first lah.