Full Version: English Tsai Packed Up and Left Office…
[Image: IMG-0900.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0901.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0902.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0903.jpg]
[Image: IMG-0906.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0905.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0907.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0904.jpg]
Now she got to face charges of fake degree liao
Rest in pieces.
LHL or English more respected by their countrymen and by the world?
now is male president, time for war.
出来玩的,玩完了总得要还的。对不对?
Stop threatening Taiwan', its new president William Lai tells China....
(20-05-2024, 10:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Stop threatening Taiwan', its new president William Lai tells China....

China responded by telling, "Taiwan independence is a dead end".
Beijing dislikes Mr Lai and his Democratic Progressive Party (DPP), which they see as pro-independence. And it has ramped up military incursions around Taiwan's waters and airspace since his election win in January

64-year-old also stuck closely to the formula used by his predecessor president Tsai Ing-wen, whose legacy. Lai said he was a 'practical worker for Taiwan independence'. I hope he wouldn't emphasise this too much and worsen cross-strait relations," he said. "Otherwise all of us wouldn't be able to escape if a war broke out."
TPP holds protest in front of DPP headquarters

Thousands of people yesterday attended the Taiwan People’s Party’s (TPP) protest in front of the Democratic Progressive Party (DPP) headquarters in Taipei, calling for legislative, judicial, media and constitutional reforms.

Many protesters held a guava in one hand to show their discontent with the government. Guava — bale (芭樂) in Mandarin — also means a bad check in Taiwan.

At the rally named “519 Grassroots Determination Movement,” some of the protesters chanted: “Defeat the new party-state, launch a new Taiwan.”

Taiwan People’s Party Chairman Ko Wen-je, front row on stage, sixth right, leads supporters in shouting slogans during a protest in Taipei yesterday.

The DPP has already broken its four reforms promise and Lai should not shirk his responsibility, the TPP said.

Shortly b4 TPP caucus whip Huang Kuo-chang (黃國昌) and TPP Chairman Ko Wen-je (柯文哲) took to the stage, Ko’s former spokeswoman, Vicky Chen (陳智菡), told crowd that there were about 8,000 participants on site. However, the police station responsible at site’s security estimated, were fewer than 5,000 people.

When Tsai won the 2016 presidential election, in her victory speech, she told DPP members to be “humble and more humble,” Ko said.

However, what people saw in past 8 years as “arrogant and more arrogant,” he said. The DPP enjoyed a legislative majority in the past eight years and could pass any bill, yet it failed to make laws to realize its pledges for legislative, judicial, media and constitutional reforms, Ko said.

A lot of young people voted for [President Tsai Ing-wen (蔡英文)] in 2016... But after eight years, when we look at what has actually been done, we feel like there has not been much change,” said Samuel Chuang, 35. “The DPP betrayed us. It is not us who betrayed them.”As president-elect William Lai (賴清德) is about to take office and his party is entering its ninth year as the ruling party, the DPP has become arrogant, the TPP said.

https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/taiwan/...2003818130
(20-05-2024, 04:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-0900.jpg]

Thk okay to her, try to give Taiwan a go, Taiwan's have a femade god... Big Grin
She is very brave to stand up to China despite all the threats.

Generally she did a good job econkmy is stable and people voted for her successor
(21-05-2024, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]She is very brave to stand up to China despite all the threats.

Generally she did a good job econkmy is stable and people voted for her successor

https://focustaiwan.tw/business/20230906...A%20Survey&text=Nine%20in%2010%20workers%20in,job%20bank%20survey%20released%20Wednesday

Failed lar ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor LMAO
(21-05-2024, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]She is very brave to stand up to China despite all the threats.

You shd go tw again. You'll be surprised after so many years there's no change, no progress under her charge, no more asia 4 tigers
[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-21-10-13-08-24-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Hello.... Thankyou Thumbsup
And a Good Bye Bye 再见

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-21-10-11-23-13-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
(21-05-2024, 08:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You shd go tw again. You'll be surprised after so many years there's no change, no progress under her charge, no more asia 4 tigers

You are going great.... Love
[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-21-10-21-20-40-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
(21-05-2024, 10:17 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2024-05-21-10-13-08-24-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Hello.... Thankyou Thumbsup

行骗江湖四十年
(20-05-2024, 04:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-0900.jpg]

(20-05-2024, 04:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-0906.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0905.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0907.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0904.jpg]

無官一身輕啦!haha Big Grin Bye!...
(21-05-2024, 11:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]無官一身輕啦!haha Big Grin Bye!...

Now you can ask her out for a movie, she’s free now.😅
(21-05-2024, 11:51 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Now you can ask her out for a movie, she’s free now.😅

Messaged her liao lah! Big Grin
(21-05-2024, 10:29 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]行骗江湖四十年

Tsai Ing-wen.. Big Grin
31 August 1956 born, since then at 27th a bright gal, she started to do this for Forty years."行骗江湖四十年" (no-one-day), she can an come a president of Taiwan.
(21-05-2024, 11:51 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Now you can ask her out for a movie, she’s free now.😅

Me ask sky first... Tongue

https://youtu.be/sDPwHLvZwK4?si=kkHt0Ouru43jgc1M
(21-05-2024, 08:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You shd go tw again. You'll be surprised after so many years there's no change, no progress under her charge, no more asia 4 tigers

I have been to Taiwan nice place beautiful ..and very friendly people. Its the only country I have visited outside of Malaysia and Batam.

During her term thebper capita GDP rose steadily in increased by 50% from the time she started. That is a great achievement.

Pro China fanboys hate her for her stand on China an dbecause of this dishonestly  maligned her.

[Image: QhZ6r8e.jpeg]
(20-05-2024, 04:30 PM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]LHL or English more respected by their countrymen and by the world?

LHL inherited a country that Malaysia kicked out.

Tsai inherited a country which PRC would throw a nationwide banquet anytime to welcome back into the motherland.
(21-05-2024, 12:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I have been to Taiwan nice place beautiful ..and very friendly people. Its the only country I have visited outside of Malaysia and Batam.

During her term thebper capita GDP rose steadily in increased by 50% from the time she started. That is a great achievement.

Pro China fanboys hate her for her stand on China an dbecause of this dishonestly  maligned her.

You shd go out more often instead of living in yr well
(21-05-2024, 12:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I have been to Taiwan nice place beautiful ..and very friendly people. Its the only country I have visited outside of Malaysia and Batam.

You shouldn't include Malaysia since that's your country of birth. But Batan is okie because that's Indonesia.
Nothing much to see or do in Taiwan.

Yeah, can ride bicycle around Kaohsiung, go to Its many night markets.. but at this age, in fact at any age, be careful of those deep fried snacks.

Maybe you can try the papaya milk tea.

I am not into Alishan..