Full Version: Bros here know Tammy Tay ?.....Read on Reddit, she now doing hard porn leh.....
wah............hope bros here can point me in the right direction to find her vids or pics leh............. Love

SHIOK ah....................don't know her hubby got watch her videos or not hor ? Devil
Xiang??
Who is the husband?
Tammy tay from growing up?
(26-05-2024, 08:21 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Who is the husband?
So defensive..no one says it"s you lah, knn
Not good to watch too much porn. Bro, you'd better kick this habit or it'll affect your health.
If you fap too much, can go blind Big Grin
(26-05-2024, 09:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]So defensive..no one says it"s you lah, knn

U seem to be the one who is defensive. U must take medication otherwise you cannot recover from your illness, Sucktinel. Laughing
Fake nei nei
Small ass
Nothing to watch leh why pay leh
(26-05-2024, 09:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]If you fap too much, can go blind Big Grin

Apart from having hairy palms!
(26-05-2024, 08:23 PM)Nyvrem Wrote: [ -> ]Tammy tay from growing up?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSyqBSKz-bvMJ--0crQNeX...8&usqp=CAU]
(26-05-2024, 08:12 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Xiang??

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTacsUueXl8urgs91JxRi8...0B0AEN_A&s]
(27-05-2024, 08:32 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ][Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSyqBSKz-bvMJ--0crQNeX...8&usqp=CAU]

Xiang lai lei?
anyway.................saw one of her vids on spankbang................disappointing lah...........not even naked
(27-05-2024, 09:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Xiang lai lei?

Umm si lang lah...
(27-05-2024, 08:32 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ][Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSyqBSKz-bvMJ--0crQNeX...8&usqp=CAU]

Never heard or seen before leh! Big Grin Tammy Yip from NYP I know lah!
(27-05-2024, 11:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Never heard or seen before leh! Big Grin Tammy Yip from NYP I know lah!

Tammy Yip your matron right? Big Grin
(27-05-2024, 10:00 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]anyway.................saw one of her vids on spankbang................disappointing lah...........not even naked

If the actors are not naked, then it isn't porn, but a video of 2 persons bouncing in bed. In the same way that a home cook cannot claim to be a chef, an actor who is clothed cannot be considered a porn star!
(27-05-2024, 11:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]If the actors are not naked, then it isn't porn, but a video of 2 persons bouncing in bed. In the same way that a home cook cannot claim to be a chef, an actor who is clothed cannot be considered a porn star!

but got show her abalone lah...............fully shaved lah..............funny leh - show abalone but not naked............
(28-05-2024, 01:32 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]but got show her abalone lah...............fully shaved lah..............funny leh - show abalone but not naked............

If that is the case, then the viewers are essentially only seeing this:

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPFRoEUGUo3ftmz5gN8Yd...HqFFF0mQ&s]
(28-05-2024, 06:48 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]If that is the case, then the viewers are essentially only seeing this:

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPFRoEUGUo3ftmz5gN8Yd...HqFFF0mQ&s]

at least it was fully shaved...............