Full Version: Today I go pap event
Eat buffet
Free? But lee ah gong once said there's no free meal in this world
(08-06-2024, 06:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Eat buffet

I thot u go there to plp.🤣
(08-06-2024, 06:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Free? But lee ah gong once said there's no free meal in this world

Tax payer money mah. I also got pay tax buying cigarette ok.
Not a bad idea to help out at the mtp sessions. Better than alwsys stay home and watch tv
(08-06-2024, 06:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Not a bad idea to help out at the mtp sessions. Better than alwsys stay home and watch tv

Another reader say go por lumpar means go and hold ppl balls below this is better than stay at home watch TV?
(08-06-2024, 07:14 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Another reader say go por lumpar means go and hold ppl balls below this is better than stay at home watch TV?

Depends on what types of lampar and your purposes lah. Not a bad thing if it's for the greater good
(08-06-2024, 06:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Eat buffet

You double face ah gua. Come to forum talk like anti PAP but actually carry PAP's balls.     Rolleyes
(08-06-2024, 07:14 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Another reader say go por lumpar means go and hold ppl balls below this is better than stay at home watch TV?

It depends on your motive.

MPs, whether PAP or Oppo, are there to help their residents. Obviously, they need helpers, volunteers. It's impossible to do a one man job.

If you are there because you wish to help your MP to help those in need, that's a noble thing.

If you are there so that you get __________well, what do I have to say?
(08-06-2024, 07:21 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]It depends on your motive.

MPs, whether PAP or Oppo, are there to help their residents. Obviously, they need helpers, volunteers. It's impossible to do a one man job.

If you are there because you wish to help your MP to help those in need, that's a noble thing.

If you are there so that you get __________well, what do I have to say?

I mean really go and hold the balls not figure of speech hor
(08-06-2024, 07:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You double face ah gua. Come to forum talk like anti PAP but actually carry PAP's balls.     Rolleyes

I go there " Spy "
(08-06-2024, 07:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You double face ah gua. Come to forum talk like anti PAP but actually carry PAP's balls.     Rolleyes

Why is it wrong to help the MP to help fellow Singaporeans?

Anyway I understand that he merely went to makan. If WP or PSP come to my area and bring nasi lemak, I would also take lorh. Eat first vote for PAP later. Rotfl
(08-06-2024, 07:23 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]I mean really go and hold the balls not figure of speech hor

Those are disgusting. Btw, they can also be found in Oppo wards.
(08-06-2024, 07:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on what types of lampar and your purposes lah. Not a bad thing if it's for the greater good

LKY 1st, 2nd Goh, 3rd Woody then to 4th-G. Wong. 
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-10-13-04-48-39-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-10-13-05-10-78-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
no wonder the anti-china ibs so inactive lately
must be kenna summoned to attend the event