Full Version: WHAT THE F**K???? Ho Ching is a billionaire????
Wrong lah.

Not trillionaire meh
If she is a billionaire ….. then Pinky wastrel son ……  Scream
If she's actively managing TH, I'm still ok with her a billionaire, but then she spends so much time on FB..
Money is the root of all evil
Common knowledge leh...
How come so free.  Most of her time spent talking kork on FB
I think the Indian media report is rubbish. While it exposed the false modesty of her carrying the dino bag, where the hell did they get information that she is a billionaire. That is wild speculation and likely false.

Her salary should be region of around $1m or less. Temasek does not seem to outperform passive index like S&P so cannot be paid too exorbitantly.

It can be reduced to a team of 5 people to do simple passive investing as they are unable to outperform the market.

https://indianexpress.com/article/lifest...g-2963547/
(11-12-2021, 06:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I think the Indian media report is rubbish. While it exposed the false modesty of her carrying the dino bag, where the hell did they get information that she is a billionaire. That is wild speculation and likely false.

Her salary should be region of around $1m or less. Temasek does not seem to outperform passive index like S&P so cannot be paid too exorbitantly.
The Indians might know something which locals dunno. If basing on salary alone, it is unlikely or impossible. If she invested her salaries in some good companies and assets, it is possible. ...... Rolleyes
(10-12-2021, 10:50 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://shrtco.de/yQNvhg

Kindly update.  Your posts are in 2018.
If keep small white face? Big Grin
100 million a year salary
10yrs at the temasek will mAKE HER A BILLIONAIRE easily

so its true
her salary is 100million a yr
Really gone case... Rotfl
(11-12-2021, 07:28 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]100 million a year salary
10yrs at the temasek will mAKE HER A BILLIONAIRE easily

so its true
her salary is 100million a yr

Not suprising. It was reported in a foreign press.

nudie
Don't envy what she earns. It's of no value when she has pass on past her expiry date. Can't bring it with her to her next realm.
Not surprise with her scope and status.
(10-12-2021, 10:54 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]If she is a billionaire ….. then Pinky wastrel son ……  Scream

then Lee KILL You...................... Cool

there were a group of professors in Australia, UK and Germany................you won't believe their estimation of Lee KILL You's wealth................ Angry

there's a reason why Pinky's brother and sister fell out with him after the Old Fark died................. Cool
not by her effort

but by her status
and also r*o*b and st*ea*l peoples money
(11-12-2021, 06:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]The Indians might know something which locals dunno. If basing on salary alone, it is unlikely or impossible. If she invested her salaries in some good companies and assets, it is possible. ...... Rolleyes

IMHO, I think it is untrue.....but a millionaire is for sure.... Laughing Rotfl
No matter how much, still cannot bring along...
(11-12-2021, 10:56 AM)Fit Wrote: [ -> ]No matter how much, still cannot bring along...

No matter how much she is worth, she cannot bring it with her to the nether  world, better to donate her excess to charities.....  Big Grin Rolleyes
(11-12-2021, 10:55 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]IMHO, I think it is untrue.....but a millionaire is for sure.... Laughing Rotfl

why not possible if her salary is 70m or more a year...............?

DBS CEO already 8m+ a year...................you think Ah Ho will pay herself just a little bit more ?
(11-12-2021, 11:40 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]why not possible if her salary is 70m or more a year...............?

DBS CEO already 8m+ a year...................you think Ah Ho will pay herself just a little bit more ?

THE MGR DRAWS 10K
DIRECTOR 15K
CEO 25K
BOSS IS DEFINITELY GETTING  5 TO 10X MORE THAN 25K !!
(11-12-2021, 11:40 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]why not possible if her salary is 70m or more a year...............?

I remember HO Ching saying she is paid about what our ministers are paid.....but did not said it explicitly...... Laughing Rotfl
With so much $$$, she cant hide, cant run to any part of the world in this modern world ..she will b nabbed for corruption , abuse of power when they r no longer in position...n entire loot might go back to treasury .
Very much depends on who is in power then..
(11-12-2021, 01:57 PM)Yin yang Wrote: [ -> ]With so much $$$, she cant hide, cant run to any part of the world in this modern world  ..she will b nabbed for corruption , abuse of power when they r no longer in position...n entire loot might go back to treasury .

IF U BELIEVE IN KARMA HUMAN CANT DO MUCH ONLY GOD WILL DO IT RIGHT!1
(11-12-2021, 01:57 PM)Yin yang Wrote: [ -> ]With so much $$$, she cant hide, cant run to any part of the world in this modern world  ..she will b nabbed for corruption , abuse of power when they r no longer in position...n entire loot might go back to treasury .

When you are in power, you will not be asked to answer for anything regarding corruption, but when you had fallen from the high pedestal then all the worms in the can will be manifested..... Laughing Rotfl
(11-12-2021, 03:16 PM)Peterpan2233 Wrote: [ -> ]https://host1.sbf.net.nz/showthread.php?...d22d4888d2&p=11324061#post11324061

Why are you going off-tangent.....? Thinking