š° 2 men, aged 19 & 20, were arrested for suspected loan shark harassment.Ā
Their message: "O$P$ this is last warning for you!!! Next time I will burn!! Your house down!!!"
ā”ļø
https://bit.ly/3KPtbTs
Follow us on @mothershipsg
When I started forumming, they were just 4 or 5 year old kids. Not even in primary one yet.
How taim flies.
And they grew up to do such things instead of joining Sgtalk.
Some of these ah longs are from across the border which is something our mata donāt tell us, if Iām being told correctly.
Next time just print stickers and paste on the wall....maybe no jail time for ah long runners
(18-06-2024, 01:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]When I started forumming, they were just 4 or 5 year old kids. Not even in primary one yet.
How taim flies.
And they grew up to do such things instead of joining Sgtalk.
Maybe working for a big boss behind lah!
(18-06-2024, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe working for a big boss behind lah!
Should be the case as you said.
The path they walked crossed a big boss' who was of the wrong kind and they were quickly recruited into the world of vice. That's every parent's nightmare.
Chewren as they say grow up very fast. It seems as if they were only born yesterday, but in a twinkle of an eye, they are taller than us. And then they graduate from NUS... imagine everybody at the horsepeter calling your son, not ah boy but Dr Lee.
But this pair are not doctors. They are Ah Long runners. So yang, with a bright future but nao... sigh.
Are they happy? If not, MP Amy can sponsor $1million for them to migrate overseas.
(18-06-2024, 03:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Should be the case as you said.
The path they walked crossed a big boss' who was of the wrong kind and they were quickly recruited into the world of vice. That's every parent's nightmare.
Chewren as they say grow up very fast. It seems as if they were only born yesterday, but in a twinkle of an eye, they are taller than us. And then they graduate from NUS... imagine everybody at the horsepeter calling your son, not ah boy but Dr Lee.
But this pair are not doctors. They are Ah Long runners. So yang, with a bright future but nao... sigh.
Whoever the big boss is I don't know lah!
Ā All AhLong runners started very young lah!
(18-06-2024, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Whoever the big boss is I don't know lah! Ā All AhLong runners started very young lah!
Has to be yang lar. Runner means run. Lau kok kok boomers still can run meh? Recruit them for what?
(18-06-2024, 04:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Has to be yang lar. Runner means run. Lau kok kok boomers still can run meh? Recruit them for what?
Lau Kok Kok Ah Pek still very useful leh!
Ā Father and son go out together nobody will suspect anything one lah!