Full Version: Viral photo of a Chinese tourist defecating in the middle of Jeju City sparks outrage
Maybe your long lost relatives leh? Possible or not?
that is how the chow cheese pie respect other city
When you're a toddler you never did that? Laosai in class and sch bus? Or you dun remember?
you must be from lousy school
As low ses you must hv laosai at many places before, now pretend to be atas and laugh at others?
you from how cheese pie lousy school huh?
You must be the result of a lousy scrxw loh, and your maler didn't do genocide
you must be from the chow cheese pie xijiang rape camp
[quote="ROFLMAO" pid='923443' dateline='1718941122']
https://www.allkpop.com/buzz/2024/06/vir...ks-outrage

Hows yr village in Mumbai?
[Image: IMG-20240621-140852.jpg]

Everywhere aso hv lah, be it California or india. Low ses ermaos only interested at ahtiongs' pangsai
(21-06-2024, 02:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20240621-140852.jpg]

Everywhere aso hv lah, be it California or india. Low ses ermaos only interested at ahtiongs' pangsai

Wow!!!

This one is an ADULT leh!  vomit
(21-06-2024, 11:38 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl
https://www.allkpop.com/buzz/2024/06/vir...ks-outrage

[Image: 1718901393-header-photo.jpg]

Only China Chinese will do such disgusting things lah! Big Grin Singapore Chinese no lah!
(21-06-2024, 02:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Only China Chinese will do such disgusting things lah! Big Grin Singapore Chinese no lah!

[Image: 20220817-231320.jpg]

Everywhere aso got lah. Maybe you always stay home play games duno what's happening outside?
(21-06-2024, 03:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 20220817-231320.jpg]

Everywhere aso got lah. Maybe you always stay home play games duno what's happening outside?

How you know that's a Singapore backside leh? Thinking
(21-06-2024, 03:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]How you know that's a Singapore backside leh? Thinking

How you know those ppl are chinese leh? Flg told you?
(21-06-2024, 11:46 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that is how the chow cheese pie respect other city

Then shit into your mouth best
ask your chow cheese pie to shit into your throat
[Image: 1718901393-header-photo.jpg]

Why flg know they're Chinese? Because they look like flg who are aso Chinese? Quite logical but may not be true
Ah tiong only know how to pang sai everywhere LOLOLOLOL!

Disgusting Pui!

No wonder wumao also like to pang sai everywhere online Tongue Tongue Tongue Confirm triggered LOLOLOLOL!