Full Version: anti china barista throws coffee powder on atb
(23-06-2024, 12:58 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote: [ -> ]anti china barista throws coffee powder on atb

Anti-china? No lah, both are Chinese and this happened in Shanghai.
The customer is also no good person. If you are running late, then ask nicely instead of using such a bad tone.
(23-06-2024, 01:04 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]Anti-china? No lah, both are Chinese and this happened in Shanghai.

so sad to see atb get bullied!!  crying
(23-06-2024, 02:39 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote: [ -> ]so sad to see atb get bullied!!  crying

You meant the customer?  I think it's the other way round. The barista cannot tahan so splash coffee at her.
(23-06-2024, 02:45 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]You meant the customer?  I think it's the other way round. The barista cannot tahan so splash coffee at her.

atb is always right!!  crying
(24-06-2024, 09:35 AM)blasterdog2 Wrote: [ -> ]atb is always right!!  crying

Ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
Both emotional. Customer ordered liao must wait for it. If you are running late, you don't stop for coffee. You also get up earlier next time. Your order cannot be hurried. If you have that as a request, learn to say it nicely and ask if it can be done or not. If the answer is unfavorable you still have to thank people nicely for looking into your request.

Customer pays for services or goods. But customers are not entitled beyond that service or goods. She wanted faster service, it can't be done and worker already suggest cancelling.

The worker is also too hot tempered to take actions into her own hand. Service line crews are not paid to get scolded or thumb down at.
I support the barista. These karens need to be taught a lesson Big Grin
Ah tiong behave like barbarian so should be treated like one LOLOLOLOL!

Wumao also need to be thrown coffee at the face too? No wonder not happy LOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue