Full Version: WHY silver support scheme reduces fr $540 to $270 ?
every 3 mths in the past was $540,why dec2021 only $270 reduces by 50 %??
just recd sms said $270/**
Because they need to pay for the COP enquiry that takes weeks if not months. Where to get the budget for this?
(13-12-2021, 02:32 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]just recd sms said $270/**
And you care to advise what criteria we need to entitled for silver support schene?
(13-12-2021, 02:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]And you care to advise what criteria we need to entitled for silver support schene?

v complicated criteris i dont recd buy my wife recd.
i was left out  no recd silver support
ask cpf for full details which i did in the past 
what i knows of is that they take into consideration yr past salary,cpf bal etc.
Give u more on new plan but reduce from old plan mah...so that give illusion govt is working hard to help citizens lor.
(13-12-2021, 02:40 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]v complicated criteris i dont recd buy my wife recd.
i was left out  no recd silver support
ask cpf for full details which i did in the past 
what i knows of is that they take into consideration yr past salary,cpf bal etc.
I heard it is auto generated if you fit-in the criteria’s. No need to apply.
(13-12-2021, 02:49 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]I heard it is auto generated if you fit-in the criteria’s. No need to apply.

anyway no harm to ask, auto generated too missed out
u stay how many room flat to get 270
(13-12-2021, 02:31 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]every 3 mths in the past was $540,why dec2021 only $270 reduces by 50 %??

$720 every 3 months lah
Money not enough.
Doesn’t apply to everyone.
(13-12-2021, 02:35 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Because they need to pay for the COP enquiry that takes weeks if not months. Where to get the budget for this?

Bigeyes

Gesti-109