Full Version: Don't laugh! Wumao caught and called out by HWZ admins and moderators!
[Image: image.png]
Laughing Clapping Rotfl
CANNOT BE CANNOT BE ISH ADMIN WRONG Tongue
(10-07-2024, 10:07 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: image.png]
Laughing Clapping Rotfl
HUMCHEE KIA HUMCHEE  Rotfl Clapping Laughing
LOL CAUGHT  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
HE IS BACK
Dragon got comprehension problem

i vivldly remember Oxygenatedwater was the one banned from the thread

[Image: hardwarezone-oxygenatedwater-obitgoot.jpg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.7015772/

Remember wor

factuup = Bolixin666 = blasterdog2= coyote= georgemcics = idiosyncrasy = CLONES

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater
[Image: image.png]

Rotfl Clapping Laughing
LIKE THAT HOW THAT DOG EARN HIS 50 CENTS RMB?
(11-07-2024, 08:36 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]Dragon got comprehension problem

delusional wumao?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
(11-07-2024, 08:38 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]LIKE THAT HOW THAT DOG EARN HIS 50 CENTS RMB?

EARN KI LAN  Rotfl Clapping Laughing
KUMGONG TWINKER BUAY LUN RIAO. WAIT SO MANY DAYS TRYING TO COLLECT MORE 'PROOFS', WAIT FOR NOTHING LOL. SHO PREDICTABLE. COULD HAVE DONE TODAY'S CSI THREAD 3 DAYS AGO  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
Checked on the thread. With reference to the last few posts in the thread, Moderator had already made it very clear to you to stop your unacceptable behavior in stirring arguments on Taiwan, thus it was locked. If you continue to persist, we will have to start issuing infraction points to stop your behavior.

For more info, refer to
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...ti...w.7014911/

Have a good day.
Nothing wrong with stirring Taiwan because Taiwan is a province of China. It’s government is the worst in the world and only CPC can bring it back to the right path.
@twinkle07

my latest sticky is also directed at you, just stay off that topic for a while, i have enough of petty feud.

I will ban both for next petty report I received
(11-07-2024, 09:52 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing wrong with stirring Taiwan because Taiwan is a province of China. It’s government is the worst in the world and only CPC can bring it back to the right path.

WHICH GOVERNMENT IS THE WORST IN THE WORLD HEAVEN HAS EYES TO SEE! FUCKING CPC SENDING COVID AROUND THE WORLD AND SENDING FLOODWATERS TO KILL OWN PEOPLE! ONLY THE TOTAL ERADICATION OF CPC CAN SAVE CHINA AND THE WORLD!

BRING BACK THE 八國聯軍!!
(11-07-2024, 08:36 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]Dragon got comprehension problem

Remember wor

factuup = Bolixin666 = blasterdog2= coyote= georgemcics = idiosyncrasy = CLONES

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

MAI ACT STRONK. U DONCH EBEN KNOW WHAT POST GOT HIM BANNED  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl WHEREAS U GOT PUBICLY HUMILIATED
(13-07-2024, 10:25 AM)satayxp Wrote: [ -> ]MAI ACT STRONK. U DONCH EBEN KNOW WHAT POST GOT HIM BANNED  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl WHEREAS U GOT PUBICLY HUMILIATED

HOU MAI DWAGS BERI EMBARASSING  Rotfl Clapping Laughing
cannot be cannot be... no wonder need to justify and spam bullshit on sgtalk LOLOLOLOL! Tongue
Look look at amdk arse lickers stooge’s

[Image: IMG-20240626-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240612-WA0003.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: IMG-20240618-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240616-WA0001.jpg]
(13-07-2024, 12:00 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Look look at amdk arse lickers stooge’s

[Image: IMG-20240626-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240612-WA0003.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: IMG-20240618-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240616-WA0001.jpg]
cannot be cannot be... no wonder need to justify and spam bullshit on sgtalk LOLOLOLOL! [Image: tongue.png]
cannot be cannot be... no wonder need to justify and spam bullshit on sgtalk LOLOLOLOL! Tongue
Looks like twinkle is still angry that TS exposed him.

[Image: markup-1000009930.png]
(14-07-2024, 05:22 PM)idiosyncrasy Wrote: [ -> ]Looks like twinkle is still angry that TS exposed him.

[Image: markup-1000009930.png]

caught u logging in the fake account u created

[Image: pTlZerR.jpeg]
THIS TWINKERMAO QUITE SUAY TIO MARK BY MODS. HIS EURO BETS OR THE TEAM(S) HE SAPPORK SHOULD BE EQUALLY SUAY DURING THESE HARD TIMES.
siaozlangz wumaos  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
TWINKERMAO TIO MARK BY MODS NOW TRYING TO BE INNOCENT AND SUCK UP CROOCKEDTHIR
LOOK AT THE SNAKE OIL THIS TWINKERMAO IS SELLING NAO: 
PEOPLE WHO LOG IN AT AROUND THE SAME TIME ARE CRONES. 
Laughing Laughing Laughing

RAST TIME HIS OLD SNAKE OIL WAS:
PEOPLE WHO TYPE IN CAPS ARE CRONES 

THEN CHIU SEE HIM NOWADAYS NO MORE TOK ABOUT THIS. NEED TO CHANGE NARRATIVE TO FIT IN MORE 'CRONES' LOL.IN THE END JUST A PRATA KING 
nudie Clapping Laughing
wumao twinker  Laughing Clapping Rotfl